Jean-Philippe Gbamin #25 M Everton
Close

GP

2

G

0

SOT

0

YC

0

RC

0

  • Birthplace: San-P├ędro, Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
  • Birthdate: September 25, 1995
  • Age: 24
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 183 lbs
All Fantrax Leagues (2019-2020)
% Drafted: 5
Avg. Draft Position: 349.11
% Owned (Next Week):   -
(This Week): 2
(Last Week): 2
% Active (Next Week):   -
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Injury Report

Injured on Fri Aug 23, 2019 (Undisclosed)
Expected to return on Sat Jan 18, 2020   (Out for next game).

Latest News (Oct 17, 2019)

Gbamin (quadriceps) will undergo surgery and has been ruled out three months, Phil Kirkbride of the Liverpool Echo reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP GS G G/G A Pts S SOT FC FS YC RC Off PKG

2019-2020

2 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

GS

Min

G

A

Pts

S

SOT

FC

FS

YC

RC

Off

PKG

Aug 17 WAT W 1-0 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 0
Aug 10 @CRY T 0-0 0 45 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat Dec 7, 7:30AM EST Chelsea
Sun Dec 15, 9:00AM EST at Manchester United
Sat Dec 21, 7:30AM EST Arsenal
Thu Dec 26, 10:00AM EST Burnley
Sat Dec 28, 10:00AM EST at Newcastle United
Wed Jan 1, 12:30PM EST at Manchester City
Sat Jan 11, 10:00AM EST Brighton
Sat Jan 18, 10:00AM EST at West Ham United
Tue Jan 21, 2:30PM EST Newcastle United
Sat Feb 1, 10:00AM EST at Watford

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019-2020 M: 2