Gonçalo Cardoso Goncalo Bento Soares Cardoso #20 D West Ham United
Close

GP

0

G

0

SOT

0

YC

0

RC

0

  • Birthplace: Marco de Canaveses, Portugal
  • Birthdate: October 21, 2000
  • Age: 19
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 183 lbs
All Fantrax Leagues (2019-2020)
% Drafted: 0
Avg. Draft Position: 281.9
% Owned (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 1
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Aug 6, 2019)

Cordoso signed a five-year contract with West Ham on Tuesday after transferring from Boavista.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP GS G G/G A Pts S SOT FC FS YC RC Off PKG

2019-2020

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat Dec 14, 12:30PM EST at Southampton
Thu Dec 26, 10:00AM EST at Crystal Palace
Sat Dec 28, 12:30PM EST Leicester City
Wed Jan 1, 12:30PM EST Bournemouth
Fri Jan 10, 3:00PM EST at Sheffield United
Sat Jan 18, 10:00AM EST Everton
Wed Jan 22, 2:30PM EST at Leicester City
Sat Feb 1, 10:00AM EST Brighton
Sat Feb 8, 10:00AM EST at Manchester City
Sat Feb 22, 10:00AM EST at Liverpool

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019-2020