J.K. Dobbins #27 RB Baltimore Ravens
Close

Att

16

Yds

126

Y/Ru

7.9

TD

2

Bye Week 7
  • Position Depth: 2nd RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: December 17, 1998
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 212 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2020 - Ravens (2/23)
  • College: Ohio State
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 104.05 / 106.3
% Owned (Next Week): 91
(This Week): 91
(Last Week): 91
% Active (Next Week): 31
(This Week): 31
(Last Week): 37

Latest News (Oct 18, 2020)

Dobbins carried nine times for 28 yards and caught two of four targets for one additional yard during Sunday's 30-28 win over the Eagles.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2020

5 16 126 7.9 44 2 9 73 8.1 19 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Oct 11 CIN W 27-3 1 34 34.0 34 0 3 21 7.0 9 0 0 0
Oct 4 @WAS W 31-17 5 16 3.2 14 0 1 1 1.0 1 0 0 0
Sep 28 KC L 34-20 1 6 6.0 6 0 4 38 9.5 19 0 0 0
Sep 20 @HOU W 33-16 2 48 24.0 44 0 1 13 13.0 13 0 0 0
Sep 13 CLE W 38-6 7 22 3.1 12 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
6 Sun Oct 18, 1:00PM EDT at Philadelphia Eagles
8 Sun Nov 1, 1:00PM EST Pittsburgh Steelers
9 Sun Nov 8, 1:00PM EST at Indianapolis Colts
10 Sun Nov 15, 8:20PM EST at New England Patriots
11 Sun Nov 22, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans
12 Thu Nov 26, 8:20PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers
13 Thu Dec 3, 8:20PM EST Dallas Cowboys
14 Mon Dec 14, 8:15PM EST at Cleveland Browns
15 Sun Dec 20, 1:00PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00PM EST New York Giants
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST at Cincinnati Bengals

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020