Anthony McFarland Jr. #26 RB Pittsburgh Steelers
Close

Att

13

Yds

56

Y/Ru

4.3

TD

0

Bye Week 4
  • Position Depth: 4th RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: March 4, 1998
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'8"    Weight: 208 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2020 - Steelers (4/18)
  • College: Maryland
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 208.6 / 202.14
% Owned (Next Week): 38
(This Week): 38
(Last Week): 39
% Active (Next Week): 11
(This Week): 11
(Last Week): 11

Latest News (Oct 26, 2020)

McFarland recorded one carry for six yards in Sunday's 27-24 win over the Titans.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2020

4 13 56 4.3 20 0 2 13 6.5 7 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Oct 25 @TEN W 27-24 1 6 6.0 6 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 18 CLE W 38-7 3 2 0.7 3 0 1 6 6.0 6 0 0 0
Oct 11 PHI W 38-29 3 6 2.0 4 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 27 HOU W 28-21 6 42 7.0 20 0 1 7 7.0 7 0 0 0
Sep 20 DEN W 26-21 Did Not Play

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
8 Sun Nov 1, 1:00PM EST at Baltimore Ravens
9 Sun Nov 8, 4:25PM EST at Dallas Cowboys
10 Sun Nov 15, 1:00PM EST Cincinnati Bengals
11 Sun Nov 22, 1:00PM EST at Jacksonville Jaguars
12 Thu Nov 26, 8:20PM EST Baltimore Ravens
13 Sun Dec 6, 1:00PM EST Washington Football Team
14 Sun Dec 13, 8:20PM EST at Buffalo Bills
15 Mon Dec 21, 8:15PM EST at Cincinnati Bengals
16 Sun Dec 27, 1:00PM EST Indianapolis Colts
17 Sun Jan 3, 1:00PM EST at Cleveland Browns

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020