Henry Davis C Pittsburgh Pirates
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

OPS

  • Birthplace: Bedford, NY
  • Birthdate: September 21, 1999
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 210 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: Louisville
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 702.08
% Rostered (Next Week): 38
(This Week): 38
(Last Week): 38
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 1

Latest News (Aug 10, 2022)

Davis (wrist) has had no issues while hitting or catching during his recovery process, although he remains without a firm timetable for return, Alex Stumpf of DKPittsburghSports.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2022

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Tue Aug 16, 7:05PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Wed Aug 17, 7:05PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Thu Aug 18, 7:05PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Fri Aug 19, 7:05PM EDT Cincinnati Reds
Sat Aug 20, 7:05PM EDT Cincinnati Reds
Sun Aug 21, 1:35PM EDT Cincinnati Reds
Mon Aug 22, 7:05PM EDT Atlanta Braves
Tue Aug 23, 7:05PM EDT Atlanta Braves
Wed Aug 24, 12:35PM EDT Atlanta Braves
Fri Aug 26, 7:05PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021