Jordan Lawlar SS Arizona Diamondbacks
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

OPS

  • Birthplace: Carrollton, TX
  • Birthdate: July 17, 2002
  • Age: 19
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 190 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College:
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 689.08
% Rostered (Next Week): 38
(This Week): 38
(Last Week): 38
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 1

Latest News (Jun 26, 2022)

Lawlar (back) has gone 5-for-8 with a triple, two doubles, five runs, three RBI and a stolen base in two games for Single-A Visalia since returning from the 7-day injured list Wednesday.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2022

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Fri Jul 1, 8:10PM EDT at Colorado Rockies
Sat Jul 2, 9:10PM EDT at Colorado Rockies
Sun Jul 3, 3:10PM EDT at Colorado Rockies
Mon Jul 4, 6:10PM EDT San Francisco Giants
Tue Jul 5, 9:40PM EDT San Francisco Giants
Wed Jul 6, 9:40PM EDT San Francisco Giants
Thu Jul 7, 9:40PM EDT Colorado Rockies
Fri Jul 8, 9:40PM EDT Colorado Rockies
Sat Jul 9, 4:10PM EDT Colorado Rockies
Sun Jul 10, 4:10PM EDT Colorado Rockies

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021