Colton Cowser CF Baltimore Orioles
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

OPS

  • Birthplace: Houston, TX
  • Birthdate: March 20, 2000
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'3"    Weight: 195 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: L
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: Sam Houston State
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 714.87
% Rostered (Next Week):   -
(This Week): 32
(Last Week): 32
% Active (Next Week):   -
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 1

Latest News (Aug 1, 2022)

Cowser has hit .341/.491/.683 with seven home runs and a 19:23 BB:K through his first 24 games in Double-A.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2022

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Aug 11, 7:10PM EDT at Boston Red Sox
Fri Aug 12, 7:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Sat Aug 13, 4:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Sun Aug 14, 1:40PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Mon Aug 15, 7:07PM EDT at Toronto Blue Jays
Tue Aug 16, 7:07PM EDT at Toronto Blue Jays
Wed Aug 17, 3:07PM EDT at Toronto Blue Jays
Thu Aug 18, 3:05PM EDT Chicago Cubs
Fri Aug 19, 7:05PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Sat Aug 20, 4:05PM EDT Boston Red Sox

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021