Rashod Bateman #7 WR Baltimore Ravens
Close

Rec

46

Yds

515

Y/Rc

11.2

TD

1

Bye Week 10
  • Birthplace: Tifton, GA
  • Birthdate: November 29, 1999
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 193 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2021 - Baltimore (Round 1/27)
  • College: Minnesota
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 100.4 / 83.07
% Rostered (Next Week): 98
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 63
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 11, 2022)

Bateman was among the Ravens not in uniform for warmups ahead of Thursday's preseason opener against the Titans, Jeff Zrebiec of The Athletic reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2021

12 46 515 11.2 36 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Jan 9 PIT L 16-13 2 22 11.0 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jan 2 LAR L 20-19 7 58 8.3 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 26 @CIN L 41-21 4 26 6.5 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 19 GB L 31-30 1 5 5.0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 12 @CLE L 24-22 7 103 14.7 36 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT at New York Jets
2 Sun Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT Miami Dolphins
3 Sun Sep 25, 1:00PM EDT at New England Patriots
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT Buffalo Bills
5 Sun Oct 9, 8:20PM EDT Cincinnati Bengals
6 Sun Oct 16, 1:00PM EDT at New York Giants
7 Sun Oct 23, 1:00PM EDT Cleveland Browns
8 Thu Oct 27, 8:15PM EDT at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
9 Mon Nov 7, 8:15PM EST at New Orleans Saints
11 Sun Nov 20, 1:00PM EST Carolina Panthers
12 Sun Nov 27, 1:00PM EST at Jacksonville Jaguars
13 Sun Dec 4, 1:00PM EST Denver Broncos
14 Sun Dec 11, 1:00PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers
15 Sun Dec 18, 1:00PM EST at Cleveland Browns
16 Sat Dec 24, 1:00PM EST Atlanta Falcons
17 Sun Jan 1, 1:00PM EST Pittsburgh Steelers
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST at Cincinnati Bengals

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021