Zach Wilson #2 QB New York Jets
Close

TD

9

Int

11

Cmp%

55.6

Yds

2,334

Rat

69.7

Bye Week 10
  • Birthplace: Draper, UT
  • Birthdate: August 3, 1999
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 214 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2021 - NY Jets (Round 1/2)
  • College: BYU
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 259.85 / 251.02
% Rostered (Next Week): 80
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 33
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Injury Report

Injured on Fri Aug 12, 2022 (Knee)
  (Questionable).

Latest News (Aug 14, 2022)

Wilson will undergo arthroscopic knee surgery Tuesday, Eric Allen of the Jets' official site reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Cmp Cmp% Yds Yds/A LgPa TD Int Sk SkY Rat Att Yds Y/Ru TD F FL

2021

13 383 213 55.6 2,334 6.1 54 9 11 44 370 69.7 29 185 6.4 4 5 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Cmp

Cmp%

Yds

Yds/A

LgPa

TD

Int

Sk

SkY

Rat

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

TD

F

FL

Jan 9 @BUF L 27-10 20 7 35.0 87 4.3 40 1 0 8 79 66.0 2 24 12.0 0 1 0
Jan 2 TB L 28-24 33 19 57.6 234 7.1 24 1 0 1 10 89.7 2 0 0.0 0 0 0
Dec 26 JAX W 26-21 22 14 63.6 102 4.6 22 1 0 1 2 89.6 4 91 22.8 1 0 0
Dec 19 @MIA L 31-24 23 13 56.5 170 7.4 24 0 0 6 44 80.0 4 12 3.0 1 1 1
Dec 12 NO L 30-9 42 19 45.2 202 4.8 27 0 0 3 24 59.8 4 33 8.3 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT Baltimore Ravens
2 Sun Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT at Cleveland Browns
3 Sun Sep 25, 1:00PM EDT Cincinnati Bengals
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT at Pittsburgh Steelers
5 Sun Oct 9, 1:00PM EDT Miami Dolphins
6 Sun Oct 16, 1:00PM EDT at Green Bay Packers
7 Sun Oct 23, 4:05PM EDT at Denver Broncos
8 Sun Oct 30, 1:00PM EDT New England Patriots
9 Sun Nov 6, 1:00PM EST Buffalo Bills
11 Sun Nov 20, 1:00PM EST at New England Patriots
12 Sun Nov 27, 1:00PM EST Chicago Bears
13 Sun Dec 4, 1:00PM EST at Minnesota Vikings
14 Sun Dec 11, 1:00PM EST at Buffalo Bills
15 Sun Dec 18, 1:00PM EST Detroit Lions
16 Thu Dec 22, 8:15PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
17 Sun Jan 1, 4:05PM EST at Seattle Seahawks
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST at Miami Dolphins

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021