Trevor Lawrence #16 QB Jacksonville Jaguars
Close

TD

12

Int

17

Cmp%

59.6

Yds

3,641

Rat

71.9

Bye Week 11
  • Birthplace: Knoxville, TN
  • Birthdate: October 6, 1999
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'6"    Weight: 213 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2021 - Jacksonville (Round 1/1)
  • College: Clemson
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 135.24 / 138.42
% Rostered (Next Week): 96
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 48
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 12, 2022)

Lawrence completed six of 12 passes for 95 yards and a touchdown while adding an 11-yard run in Friday's 24-13 preseason loss to the Browns.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Cmp Cmp% Yds Yds/A LgPa TD Int Sk SkY Rat Att Yds Y/Ru TD F FL

2021

17 602 359 59.6 3,641 6.0 58 12 17 32 238 71.9 73 334 4.6 2 9 5

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Cmp

Cmp%

Yds

Yds/A

LgPa

TD

Int

Sk

SkY

Rat

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

TD

F

FL

Jan 9 IND W 26-11 32 23 71.9 223 7.0 29 2 0 1 6 111.8 10 17 1.7 0 0 0
Jan 2 @NE L 50-10 27 17 63.0 193 7.1 40 1 3 2 20 57.1 2 16 8.0 0 0 0
Dec 26 @NYJ L 26-21 39 26 66.7 280 7.2 25 0 0 1 28 87.6 6 37 6.2 0 2 1
Dec 19 HOU L 30-16 38 22 57.9 210 5.5 30 0 0 3 21 73.4 5 21 4.2 0 0 0
Dec 12 @TEN L 20-0 40 24 60.0 221 5.5 41 0 4 3 37 35.5 1 2 2.0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT at Washington Commanders
2 Sun Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT Indianapolis Colts
3 Sun Sep 25, 4:05PM EDT at Los Angeles Chargers
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT at Philadelphia Eagles
5 Sun Oct 9, 1:00PM EDT Houston Texans
6 Sun Oct 16, 1:00PM EDT at Indianapolis Colts
7 Sun Oct 23, 1:00PM EDT New York Giants
8 Sun Oct 30, 9:30AM EDT Denver Broncos
9 Sun Nov 6, 1:00PM EST Las Vegas Raiders
10 Sun Nov 13, 1:00PM EST at Kansas City Chiefs
12 Sun Nov 27, 1:00PM EST Baltimore Ravens
13 Sun Dec 4, 1:00PM EST at Detroit Lions
14 Sun Dec 11, 1:00PM EST at Tennessee Titans
15 Sun Dec 18, 1:00PM EST Dallas Cowboys
16 Thu Dec 22, 8:15PM EST at New York Jets
17 Sun Jan 1, 1:00PM EST at Houston Texans
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021