Najee Harris #22 RB Pittsburgh Steelers
Close

Att

307

Yds

1,200

Y/Ru

3.9

TD

7

Bye Week 9
  • Birthplace: Martinez, CA
  • Birthdate: March 9, 1998
  • Age: 24
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 232 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2021 - Pittsburgh (Round 1/24)
  • College: Alabama
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 7.13 / 6.9
% Rostered (Next Week): 100
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 98
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 15, 2022)

Harris, who had dealt with a foot injury over the last two weeks, was a full participant in Monday's practice, Joe Rutter of the Pittsburgh Tribune-Review reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2021

17 307 1,200 3.9 37 7 74 467 6.3 25 3 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Jan 9 @BAL W 16-13 11 28 2.5 15 0 4 27 6.8 11 0 0 0
Jan 3 CLE W 26-14 28 188 6.7 37 1 3 18 6.0 13 0 0 0
Dec 26 @KC L 36-10 19 93 4.9 21 0 5 17 3.4 6 0 0 0
Dec 19 TEN W 19-13 12 18 1.5 7 0 2 8 4.0 5 0 0 0
Dec 9 @MIN L 36-28 20 94 4.7 23 1 3 10 3.3 6 1 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT at Cincinnati Bengals
2 Sun Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT New England Patriots
3 Thu Sep 22, 8:15PM EDT at Cleveland Browns
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT New York Jets
5 Sun Oct 9, 1:00PM EDT at Buffalo Bills
6 Sun Oct 16, 1:00PM EDT Tampa Bay Buccaneers
7 Sun Oct 23, 8:20PM EDT at Miami Dolphins
8 Sun Oct 30, 1:00PM EDT at Philadelphia Eagles
10 Sun Nov 13, 1:00PM EST New Orleans Saints
11 Sun Nov 20, 8:20PM EST Cincinnati Bengals
12 Mon Nov 28, 8:15PM EST at Indianapolis Colts
13 Sun Dec 4, 1:00PM EST at Atlanta Falcons
14 Sun Dec 11, 1:00PM EST Baltimore Ravens
15 Sun Dec 18, 1:00PM EST at Carolina Panthers
16 Sat Dec 24, 8:15PM EST Las Vegas Raiders
17 Sun Jan 1, 1:00PM EST at Baltimore Ravens
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST Cleveland Browns

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021