Rondale Moore #4 WR Arizona Cardinals
Close

Rec

54

Yds

435

Y/Rc

8.1

TD

1

Bye Week 13
  • Birthplace: New Albany, IN
  • Birthdate: June 9, 2000
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'7"    Weight: 180 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2021 - Arizona (Round 2/17)
  • College: Purdue
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 122.1 / 118.85
% Rostered (Next Week): 96
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 43
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (May 5, 2022)

Moore's prospects have risen since Monday's announcement that DeAndre Hopkins faces a six-game suspension to kick off the 2022 season, Jess Root of USA Today reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2021

14 54 435 8.1 77 1 18 76 4.2 26 0 3 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Jan 9 SEA L 38-30 Did Not Play
Jan 2 @DAL W 25-22 Did Not Play
Dec 25 IND L 22-16 Did Not Play
Dec 19 @DET L 30-12 3 9 3.0 10 0 1 1 1.0 1 0 0 0
Dec 13 LAR L 30-23 3 5 1.7 7 0 2 11 5.5 6 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 4:25PM EDT Kansas City Chiefs
2 Sun Sep 18, 4:25PM EDT at Las Vegas Raiders
3 Sun Sep 25, 4:25PM EDT Los Angeles Rams
4 Sun Oct 2, 4:05PM EDT at Carolina Panthers
5 Sun Oct 9, 4:25PM EDT Philadelphia Eagles
6 Sun Oct 16, 4:05PM EDT at Seattle Seahawks
7 Thu Oct 20, 8:15PM EDT New Orleans Saints
8 Sun Oct 30, 1:00PM EDT at Minnesota Vikings
9 Sun Nov 6, 4:05PM EST Seattle Seahawks
10 Sun Nov 13, 4:25PM EST at Los Angeles Rams
11 Mon Nov 21, 8:15PM EST San Francisco 49ers
12 Sun Nov 27, 4:05PM EST Los Angeles Chargers
14 Mon Dec 12, 8:15PM EST New England Patriots
15 Sun Dec 18, 4:05PM EST at Denver Broncos
16 Sun Dec 25, 8:20PM EST Tampa Bay Buccaneers
17 Sun Jan 1, 1:00PM EST at Atlanta Falcons
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST at San Francisco 49ers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021