Pat Freiermuth #88 TE Pittsburgh Steelers
Close

Rec

60

Yds

497

Y/Rc

8.3

TD

7

Bye Week 9
  • Birthplace: Newburyport, MA
  • Birthdate: October 25, 1998
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'5"    Weight: 258 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2021 - Pittsburgh (Round 2/23)
  • College: Penn State
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 146.25 / 148.02
% Rostered (Next Week): 94
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 52
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 8, 2022)

Freiermuth (hamstring) returned to practice Monday, Brooke Pryor of ESPN.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2021

16 60 497 8.3 24 7 0 0 0 0 1 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Jan 9 @BAL W 16-13 6 53 8.8 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jan 3 CLE W 26-14 5 22 4.4 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 26 @KC L 36-10 Did Not Play
Dec 19 TEN W 19-13 4 37 9.3 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 9 @MIN L 36-28 2 32 16.0 17 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT at Cincinnati Bengals
2 Sun Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT New England Patriots
3 Thu Sep 22, 8:15PM EDT at Cleveland Browns
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT New York Jets
5 Sun Oct 9, 1:00PM EDT at Buffalo Bills
6 Sun Oct 16, 1:00PM EDT Tampa Bay Buccaneers
7 Sun Oct 23, 8:20PM EDT at Miami Dolphins
8 Sun Oct 30, 1:00PM EDT at Philadelphia Eagles
10 Sun Nov 13, 1:00PM EST New Orleans Saints
11 Sun Nov 20, 8:20PM EST Cincinnati Bengals
12 Mon Nov 28, 8:15PM EST at Indianapolis Colts
13 Sun Dec 4, 1:00PM EST at Atlanta Falcons
14 Sun Dec 11, 1:00PM EST Baltimore Ravens
15 Sun Dec 18, 1:00PM EST at Carolina Panthers
16 Sat Dec 24, 8:15PM EST Las Vegas Raiders
17 Sun Jan 1, 1:00PM EST at Baltimore Ravens
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST Cleveland Browns

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021