Davis Mills #10 QB Houston Texans
Close

TD

16

Int

10

Cmp%

66.8

Yds

2,664

Rat

88.8

Bye Week 6
  • Birthplace: Atlanta, GA
  • Birthdate: October 21, 1998
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'4"    Weight: 225 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2021 - Houston (Round 3/3)
  • College: Stanford
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 181.19 / 181.78
% Rostered (Next Week): 78
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 28
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 14, 2022)

Mills completed all three of his pass attempts for 14 total yards in Saturday's 17-13 preseason win over the Saints.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Cmp Cmp% Yds Yds/A LgPa TD Int Sk SkY Rat Att Yds Y/Ru TD F FL

2021

13 394 263 66.8 2,664 6.8 67 16 10 31 206 88.8 18 44 2.4 0 5 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Cmp

Cmp%

Yds

Yds/A

LgPa

TD

Int

Sk

SkY

Rat

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

TD

F

FL

Jan 9 TEN L 28-25 33 23 69.7 301 9.1 37 3 0 2 12 128.5 4 12 3.0 0 0 0
Jan 2 @SF L 23-7 32 21 65.6 163 5.1 24 1 1 3 27 75.4 1 4 4.0 0 1 0
Dec 26 LAC W 41-29 27 21 77.8 254 9.4 41 2 0 1 6 130.6 1 -1 -1.0 0 0 0
Dec 19 @JAX W 30-16 30 19 63.3 209 7.0 43 2 1 1 3 92.2 1 2 2.0 0 0 0
Dec 12 SEA L 33-13 49 33 67.3 331 6.8 30 1 0 2 14 93.2 2 8 4.0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT Indianapolis Colts
2 Sun Sep 18, 4:25PM EDT at Denver Broncos
3 Sun Sep 25, 1:00PM EDT at Chicago Bears
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT Los Angeles Chargers
5 Sun Oct 9, 1:00PM EDT at Jacksonville Jaguars
7 Sun Oct 23, 4:05PM EDT at Las Vegas Raiders
8 Sun Oct 30, 4:05PM EDT Tennessee Titans
9 Thu Nov 3, 8:15PM EDT Philadelphia Eagles
10 Sun Nov 13, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants
11 Sun Nov 20, 1:00PM EST Washington Commanders
12 Sun Nov 27, 1:00PM EST at Miami Dolphins
13 Sun Dec 4, 1:00PM EST Cleveland Browns
14 Sun Dec 11, 1:00PM EST at Dallas Cowboys
15 Sun Dec 18, 1:00PM EST Kansas City Chiefs
16 Sat Dec 24, 1:00PM EST at Tennessee Titans
17 Sun Jan 1, 1:00PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST at Indianapolis Colts

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021