Evan McPherson #2 K Cincinnati Bengals
Close

FG

28

FGA

33

FG%

84.8

LgFG

58

Bye Week 10
  • Birthplace: Fort Payne, AL
  • Birthdate: July 21, 1999
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 185 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2021 - Cincinnati (Round 5/5)
  • College: Florida
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 179.96 / 180.94
% Rostered (Next Week): 97
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 82
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Feb 14, 2022)

McPherson converted both field-goal attempts and both PATs during Sunday's 23-20 loss to the Rams in Super Bowl LVI.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP FGM/A LgFG 1-19Yds 20-29Yds 30-39Yds 40-49Yds 50+Yds XP XPA Pts KO KOAvg

2021

16 28/33 58 0/0 5/5 8/8 6/9 9/11 46 48 130 91 63.9

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

FGM/A

LgFG

1-19Yds

20-29Yds

30-39Yds

40-49Yds

50+Yds

XP

XPA

Pts

KO

KOAvg

Jan 9 @CLE L 21-16 Did Not Play
Jan 2 KC W 34-31 2/2 46 0/0 1/1 0/0 1/1 0/0 4 4 10 6 59.8
Dec 26 BAL W 41-21 2/3 36 0/0 0/0 2/2 0/0 0/1 5 5 11 8 63.0
Dec 19 @DEN W 15-10 3/3 58 0/0 1/1 0/0 0/0 2/2 0 0 9 4 65.0
Dec 12 SF L 26-23 3/4 41 0/0 1/1 1/1 1/2 0/0 2 2 11 6 63.3

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT Pittsburgh Steelers
2 Sun Sep 18, 4:25PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
3 Sun Sep 25, 1:00PM EDT at New York Jets
4 Thu Sep 29, 8:15PM EDT Miami Dolphins
5 Sun Oct 9, 8:20PM EDT at Baltimore Ravens
6 Sun Oct 16, 1:00PM EDT at New Orleans Saints
7 Sun Oct 23, 1:00PM EDT Atlanta Falcons
8 Mon Oct 31, 8:15PM EDT at Cleveland Browns
9 Sun Nov 6, 1:00PM EST Carolina Panthers
11 Sun Nov 20, 8:20PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers
12 Sun Nov 27, 1:00PM EST at Tennessee Titans
13 Sun Dec 4, 4:25PM EST Kansas City Chiefs
14 Sun Dec 11, 1:00PM EST Cleveland Browns
15 Sun Dec 18, 4:25PM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
16 Sat Dec 24, 1:00PM EST at New England Patriots
17 Mon Jan 2, 8:30PM EST Buffalo Bills
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST Baltimore Ravens

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021