Kenneth Gainwell #14 RB Philadelphia Eagles
Close

Att

68

Yds

291

Y/Ru

4.3

TD

5

Bye Week 7
  • Birthplace: Antioch, CA
  • Birthdate: March 14, 1999
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 5'9"    Weight: 200 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2021 - Philadelphia (Round 5/6)
  • College: Memphis
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 133.86 / 139.86
% Rostered (Next Week): 92
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 26
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 14, 2022)

Gainwell (hip) returned to practice Sunday, Chris Franklin of NJ.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2021

16 68 291 4.3 18 5 33 253 7.7 19 1 2 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Jan 8 DAL L 51-26 12 78 6.5 18 1 4 9 2.3 9 0 0 0
Jan 2 @WAS W 20-16 1 4 4.0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 26 NYG W 34-10 0 0 0 0 1 6 6.0 6 0 1 0
Dec 21 WAS W 27-17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 5 @NYJ W 33-18 12 54 4.5 18 1 5 33 6.6 16 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT at Detroit Lions
2 Mon Sep 19, 8:30PM EDT Minnesota Vikings
3 Sun Sep 25, 1:00PM EDT at Washington Commanders
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT Jacksonville Jaguars
5 Sun Oct 9, 4:25PM EDT at Arizona Cardinals
6 Sun Oct 16, 8:20PM EDT Dallas Cowboys
8 Sun Oct 30, 1:00PM EDT Pittsburgh Steelers
9 Thu Nov 3, 8:15PM EDT at Houston Texans
10 Mon Nov 14, 8:15PM EST Washington Commanders
11 Sun Nov 20, 1:00PM EST at Indianapolis Colts
12 Sun Nov 27, 8:20PM EST Green Bay Packers
13 Sun Dec 4, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans
14 Sun Dec 11, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants
15 Sun Dec 18, 1:00PM EST at Chicago Bears
16 Sat Dec 24, 4:25PM EST at Dallas Cowboys
17 Sun Jan 1, 1:00PM EST New Orleans Saints
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST New York Giants

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021