Jake Funk #34 RB Los Angeles Rams
Close

Att

2

Yds

5

Y/Ru

2.5

TD

0

Bye Week 7
  • Birthplace: Gaithersburg, MD
  • Birthdate: January 11, 1998
  • Age: 24
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 205 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2021 - LA Rams (Round 7/5)
  • College: Maryland
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 254.56 / 255
% Rostered (Next Week): 13
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 15, 2022)

Funk is getting additional reps while Cam Akers and Darrell Henderson are not practicing due to soft-tissue injuries, Sarah Barshop of ESPN.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2021

10 2 5 2.5 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Jan 9 SF L 27-24 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jan 2 @BAL W 20-19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 26 @MIN W 30-23 1 -1 -1.0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 21 SEA W 20-10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 13 @ARI W 30-23 Did Not Play

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Thu Sep 8, 8:20PM EDT Buffalo Bills
2 Sun Sep 18, 4:05PM EDT Atlanta Falcons
3 Sun Sep 25, 4:25PM EDT at Arizona Cardinals
4 Mon Oct 3, 8:15PM EDT at San Francisco 49ers
5 Sun Oct 9, 4:25PM EDT Dallas Cowboys
6 Sun Oct 16, 4:05PM EDT Carolina Panthers
8 Sun Oct 30, 4:25PM EDT San Francisco 49ers
9 Sun Nov 6, 4:25PM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
10 Sun Nov 13, 4:25PM EST Arizona Cardinals
11 Sun Nov 20, 1:00PM EST at New Orleans Saints
12 Sun Nov 27, 4:25PM EST at Kansas City Chiefs
13 Sun Dec 4, 4:05PM EST Seattle Seahawks
14 Thu Dec 8, 8:15PM EST Las Vegas Raiders
15 Mon Dec 19, 8:15PM EST at Green Bay Packers
16 Sun Dec 25, 4:30PM EST Denver Broncos
17 Sun Jan 1, 8:20PM EST at Los Angeles Chargers
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST at Seattle Seahawks

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021