Jaret Patterson #32 RB Washington Commanders
Close

Att

68

Yds

266

Y/Ru

3.9

TD

2

Bye Week 14
  • Birthplace: Glendale, MD
  • Birthdate: December 23, 1999
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'8"    Weight: 195 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted:
  • College: Buffalo
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 94
ADP / ADP (PPR): 262.1 / 277.04
% Rostered (Next Week): 34
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 3
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jul 5, 2022)

Patterson enters his second NFL season as part of a crowded Washington backfield that includes starter Antonio Gibson, passing-down specialist J.D. McKissic and rookie third-round pick Brian Robinson, Bijan Todd of NBC Sports reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2021

16 68 266 3.9 13 2 10 73 7.3 12 0 1 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Jan 9 @NYG W 22-7 6 21 3.5 7 0 2 14 7.0 8 0 0 0
Jan 2 PHI L 20-16 12 57 4.8 11 1 5 41 8.2 12 0 0 0
Dec 26 @DAL L 56-14 9 33 3.7 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 21 @PHI L 27-17 4 20 5.0 13 1 0 0 0 0 1 0
Dec 12 DAL L 27-20 4 29 7.3 12 0 1 9 9.0 9 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT Jacksonville Jaguars
2 Sun Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT at Detroit Lions
3 Sun Sep 25, 1:00PM EDT Philadelphia Eagles
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
5 Sun Oct 9, 1:00PM EDT Tennessee Titans
6 Thu Oct 13, 8:15PM EDT at Chicago Bears
7 Sun Oct 23, 1:00PM EDT Green Bay Packers
8 Sun Oct 30, 4:25PM EDT at Indianapolis Colts
9 Sun Nov 6, 1:00PM EST Minnesota Vikings
10 Mon Nov 14, 8:15PM EST at Philadelphia Eagles
11 Sun Nov 20, 1:00PM EST at Houston Texans
12 Sun Nov 27, 1:00PM EST Atlanta Falcons
13 Sun Dec 4, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants
15 Sun Dec 18, 1:00PM EST New York Giants
16 Sat Dec 24, 4:05PM EST at San Francisco 49ers
17 Sun Jan 1, 1:00PM EST Cleveland Browns
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST Dallas Cowboys

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021