Michael Stefanic 2B Los Angeles Angels
Close

AB

42

HR

0

RBI

0

R

4

SB

0

AVG

.167

OPS

.461

  • Birthplace: Boise, ID
  • Birthdate: February 24, 1996
  • Age: 26
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 180 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: Westmont (CA)
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 969.9
% Rostered (Next Week): 4
(This Week): 4
(Last Week): 5
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 1

Latest News (Jul 28, 2022)

Stefanic was optioned to Triple-A Salt Lake on Thursday, Jeff Fletcher of The Orange County Register reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2022

16 42 4 7 1 0 0 0 4 9 0 0 .167 .271 .190 .461

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

AB

R

H

2B

3B

HR

RBI

BB

SO

SB

CS

AVG

OBP

SLG

Jul 27 @KC W 4-0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .167 .271 .190
Jul 26 @KC W 6-0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .175 .283 .200
Jul 25 @KC L 7-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .184 .295 .211
Jul 24 @ATL W 9-1 Did Not Play
Jul 23 @ATL L 7-2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .184 .295 .211
Jul 22 @ATL L 8-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .200 .317 .229
Jul 16 LAD L 7-1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .206 .325 .235
Jul 15 LAD L 9-1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .233 .361 .267
Jul 14 HOU L 3-2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .269 .406 .308
Jul 13 HOU W 7-1 Did Not Play

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Wed Aug 17, 4:07PM EDT Seattle Mariners
Fri Aug 19, 7:10PM EDT at Detroit Tigers
Sat Aug 20, 1:10PM EDT at Detroit Tigers
Sun Aug 21, 1:40PM EDT at Detroit Tigers
Mon Aug 22, 7:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Tue Aug 23, 7:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Wed Aug 24, 7:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Thu Aug 25, 1:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Fri Aug 26, 7:07PM EDT at Toronto Blue Jays
Sat Aug 27, 3:07PM EDT at Toronto Blue Jays

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022 2B: 14  
2021