Felix Bautista RP Baltimore Orioles
Close

IP

48

W

3

L

3

SV

6

K

64

ERA

1.69

WHIP

0.896

  • Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
  • Birthdate: June 20, 1995
  • Age: 27
  • Height: 6'5"    Weight: 190 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College:
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 1066.06
% Rostered (Next Week):   -
(This Week): 66
(Last Week): 65
% Active (Next Week):   -
(This Week): 57
(Last Week): 57

Latest News (Aug 10, 2022)

Bautista picked up the save Tuesday against the Blue Jays. He allowed one hit and zero walks while striking out one over one scoreless inning.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP GS QS CG SHO W L SV BS HLD IP H R ER BB K ERA WHIP

2022

50 0 0 0 0 3 3 6 1 12 48 28 11 9 15 64 1.69 0.896

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

CG

SHO

W

L

SV

BS

HLD

IP

H

R

ER

HR

BB

K

PIT

BAA

ERA

Aug 9 TOR W 6-5 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 13 .250 1.69
Aug 8 TOR W 7-4 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 1 16 .200 1.72
Aug 5 PIT W 1-0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 25 .250 1.77
Aug 3 @TEX W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 3 15 .250 1.81
Aug 2 @TEX W 8-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 .000 1.65
Jul 31 @CIN L 3-2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 1 1 1 18 .250 1.66
Jul 28 TB W 3-0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 3 13 .000 1.50
Jul 27 TB L 6-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 9 .000 1.55
Jul 25 TB W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 14 .000 1.59
Jul 23 NYY W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 10 .000 1.63

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Aug 11, 7:10PM EDT at Boston Red Sox
Fri Aug 12, 7:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Sat Aug 13, 4:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Sun Aug 14, 1:40PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Mon Aug 15, 7:07PM EDT at Toronto Blue Jays
Tue Aug 16, 7:07PM EDT at Toronto Blue Jays
Wed Aug 17, 3:07PM EDT at Toronto Blue Jays
Thu Aug 18, 3:05PM EDT Chicago Cubs
Fri Aug 19, 7:05PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Sat Aug 20, 4:05PM EDT Boston Red Sox

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022 RP: 50  
2021