Max Muncy SS Oakland Athletics
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

OPS

  • Birthplace: Camarillo, CA
  • Birthdate: August 25, 2002
  • Age: 19
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 180 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College:
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 681.47
% Rostered (Next Week): 15
(This Week): 15
(Last Week): 15
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Jun 3, 2022)

Muncy went 4-for-4 with a pair of solo home runs and was also hit by a pitch in Single-A Stockton's win over San Jose on Thursday.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2022

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Tue Jul 5, 9:40PM EDT Toronto Blue Jays
Wed Jul 6, 3:37PM EDT Toronto Blue Jays
Fri Jul 8, 9:40PM EDT Houston Astros
Sat Jul 9, 4:07PM EDT Houston Astros
Sun Jul 10, 4:07PM EDT Houston Astros
Mon Jul 11, 8:05PM EDT at Texas Rangers
Tue Jul 12, 8:05PM EDT at Texas Rangers
Wed Jul 13, 8:05PM EDT at Texas Rangers
Fri Jul 15, 8:10PM EDT at Houston Astros
Sat Jul 16, 4:10PM EDT at Houston Astros

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021