Elly De La Cruz 2B Cincinnati Reds
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

OPS

  • Birthplace: DR
  • Birthdate: January 11, 2002
  • Age: 20
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 150 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: S
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College:
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 721.53
% Rostered (Next Week): 37
(This Week): 36
(Last Week): 36
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 1

Latest News (Jul 20, 2022)

The Reds promoted Cruz from High-A Dayton to Double-A Chattanooga on Wednesday, Bobby Nightengale of The Cincinnati Enquirer reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2022

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Tue Aug 16, 6:40PM EDT Philadelphia Phillies
Wed Aug 17, 12:35PM EDT Philadelphia Phillies
Fri Aug 19, 7:05PM EDT at Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat Aug 20, 7:05PM EDT at Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun Aug 21, 1:35PM EDT at Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon Aug 22, 7:05PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies
Tue Aug 23, 7:05PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies
Wed Aug 24, 7:05PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies
Thu Aug 25, 7:05PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies
Fri Aug 26, 7:05PM EDT at Washington Nationals

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021