Jefferson Figueroa SP Milwaukee Brewers
Close

IP

0

W

0

L

0

SV

0

K

0

ERA

WHIP

  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: August 22, 2000
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 6'    Weight: 180 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College:
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 0
Avg. Draft Position: 696
% Rostered (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 1
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Statistics Summary

GP GS QS CG SHO W L SV BS HLD IP H R ER BB K ERA WHIP

2022

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sun Aug 14, 2:15PM EDT at St. Louis Cardinals
Mon Aug 15, 8:10PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue Aug 16, 8:10PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed Aug 17, 8:10PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu Aug 18, 2:10PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri Aug 19, 2:20PM EDT at Chicago Cubs
Sat Aug 20, 2:20PM EDT at Chicago Cubs
Sun Aug 21, 2:20PM EDT at Chicago Cubs
Mon Aug 22, 10:10PM EDT at Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue Aug 23, 10:10PM EDT at Los Angeles Dodgers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022
2021