Chris Olave #12 WR New Orleans Saints
Close

Rec

0

Yds

0

Y/Rc

TD

0

Bye Week
14
  • Birthplace: San Ysidro, CA
  • Birthdate: June 27, 2000
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 189 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2022 - New Orleans (Round 1/11)
  • College: Ohio State
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 118.9 / 111.51
% Rostered (Next Week): 97
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 39
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 14, 2022)

Olave caught his only target for four yards in Saturday's preseason opener against the Texans.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2021

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT at Atlanta Falcons
2 Sun Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT Tampa Bay Buccaneers
3 Sun Sep 25, 1:00PM EDT at Carolina Panthers
4 Sun Oct 2, 9:30AM EDT Minnesota Vikings
5 Sun Oct 9, 1:00PM EDT Seattle Seahawks
6 Sun Oct 16, 1:00PM EDT Cincinnati Bengals
7 Thu Oct 20, 8:15PM EDT at Arizona Cardinals
8 Sun Oct 30, 1:00PM EDT Las Vegas Raiders
9 Mon Nov 7, 8:15PM EST Baltimore Ravens
10 Sun Nov 13, 1:00PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers
11 Sun Nov 20, 1:00PM EST Los Angeles Rams
12 Sun Nov 27, 4:25PM EST at San Francisco 49ers
13 Mon Dec 5, 8:15PM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
15 Sun Dec 18, 1:00PM EST Atlanta Falcons
16 Sat Dec 24, 1:00PM EST at Cleveland Browns
17 Sun Jan 1, 1:00PM EST at Philadelphia Eagles
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST Carolina Panthers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022