Jameson Williams #9 WR Detroit Lions
Close

Rec

0

Yds

0

Y/Rc

TD

0

Bye Week
6
  • Birthplace: St. Louis, MO
  • Birthdate: March 26, 2001
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 189 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2022 - Detroit (Round 1/12)
  • College: Alabama
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 146.19 / 149.4
% Rostered (Next Week): 90
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 20
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Injury Report

Injured Reserve List - Injured on Sun Jul 24, 2022 (Knee - acl)
  (Active NFI).

Latest News (Jul 24, 2022)

The Lions placed Williams (knee) on the active/non-football injury list Sunday.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2021

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT Philadelphia Eagles
2 Sun Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT Washington Commanders
3 Sun Sep 25, 1:00PM EDT at Minnesota Vikings
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT Seattle Seahawks
5 Sun Oct 9, 1:00PM EDT at New England Patriots
7 Sun Oct 23, 1:00PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
8 Sun Oct 30, 1:00PM EDT Miami Dolphins
9 Sun Nov 6, 1:00PM EST Green Bay Packers
10 Sun Nov 13, 1:00PM EST at Chicago Bears
11 Sun Nov 20, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants
12 Thu Nov 24, 12:30PM EST Buffalo Bills
13 Sun Dec 4, 1:00PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
14 Sun Dec 11, 1:00PM EST Minnesota Vikings
15 Sun Dec 18, 1:00PM EST at New York Jets
16 Sat Dec 24, 1:00PM EST at Carolina Panthers
17 Sun Jan 1, 1:00PM EST Chicago Bears
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST at Green Bay Packers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022