Jahan Dotson #1 WR Washington Commanders
Close

Rec

0

Yds

0

Y/Rc

TD

0

Bye Week
14
  • Birthplace: Nazareth, PA
  • Birthdate: March 22, 2000
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 182 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2022 - Washington (Round 1/16)
  • College: Penn State
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 177.65 / 160.8
% Rostered (Next Week): 95
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 31
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jul 29, 2022)

Teammate Terry McLaurin has been impressed with Dotson's hands and believes the rookie first-round pick out of Penn State will be an impact player out of the gate for Washington, Zach Selby of the Commanders' official site reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2021

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT Jacksonville Jaguars
2 Sun Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT at Detroit Lions
3 Sun Sep 25, 1:00PM EDT Philadelphia Eagles
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
5 Sun Oct 9, 1:00PM EDT Tennessee Titans
6 Thu Oct 13, 8:15PM EDT at Chicago Bears
7 Sun Oct 23, 1:00PM EDT Green Bay Packers
8 Sun Oct 30, 4:25PM EDT at Indianapolis Colts
9 Sun Nov 6, 1:00PM EST Minnesota Vikings
10 Mon Nov 14, 8:15PM EST at Philadelphia Eagles
11 Sun Nov 20, 1:00PM EST at Houston Texans
12 Sun Nov 27, 1:00PM EST Atlanta Falcons
13 Sun Dec 4, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants
15 Sun Dec 18, 1:00PM EST New York Giants
16 Sat Dec 24, 4:05PM EST at San Francisco 49ers
17 Sun Jan 1, 1:00PM EST Cleveland Browns
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST Dallas Cowboys

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022