Kenneth Walker III #9 RB Seattle Seahawks
Close

Att

0

Yds

0

Y/Ru

TD

0

Bye Week
11
  • Birthplace: Arlington, TN
  • Birthdate: October 20, 2000
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 5'9"    Weight: 211 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2022 - Seattle (Round 2/9)
  • College: Michigan State
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 95.13 / 88.74
% Rostered (Next Week): 95
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 43
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jul 26, 2022)

Walker has signed his rookie contract, John Boyle of the Seahawks' official site reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2021

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Mon Sep 12, 8:15PM EDT Denver Broncos
2 Sun Sep 18, 4:05PM EDT at San Francisco 49ers
3 Sun Sep 25, 4:25PM EDT Atlanta Falcons
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT at Detroit Lions
5 Sun Oct 9, 1:00PM EDT at New Orleans Saints
6 Sun Oct 16, 4:05PM EDT Arizona Cardinals
7 Sun Oct 23, 4:25PM EDT at Los Angeles Chargers
8 Sun Oct 30, 4:25PM EDT New York Giants
9 Sun Nov 6, 4:05PM EST at Arizona Cardinals
10 Sun Nov 13, 9:30AM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
12 Sun Nov 27, 4:05PM EST Las Vegas Raiders
13 Sun Dec 4, 4:05PM EST at Los Angeles Rams
14 Sun Dec 11, 4:25PM EST Carolina Panthers
15 Thu Dec 15, 8:15PM EST San Francisco 49ers
16 Sat Dec 24, 1:00PM EST at Kansas City Chiefs
17 Sun Jan 1, 4:05PM EST New York Jets
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST Los Angeles Rams

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022