Breece Hall #20 RB New York Jets
Close

Att

0

Yds

0

Y/Ru

TD

0

Bye Week
10
  • Birthplace: Omaha, NE
  • Birthdate: May 31, 2001
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 220 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2022 - NY Jets (Round 2/4)
  • College: Iowa State
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 39.7 / 38.4
% Rostered (Next Week): 99
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 76
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 12, 2022)

Hall carried the ball five times for 15 yards in Friday's 24-21 win over the Eagles in preseason action.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2021

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT Baltimore Ravens
2 Sun Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT at Cleveland Browns
3 Sun Sep 25, 1:00PM EDT Cincinnati Bengals
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT at Pittsburgh Steelers
5 Sun Oct 9, 1:00PM EDT Miami Dolphins
6 Sun Oct 16, 1:00PM EDT at Green Bay Packers
7 Sun Oct 23, 4:05PM EDT at Denver Broncos
8 Sun Oct 30, 1:00PM EDT New England Patriots
9 Sun Nov 6, 1:00PM EST Buffalo Bills
11 Sun Nov 20, 1:00PM EST at New England Patriots
12 Sun Nov 27, 1:00PM EST Chicago Bears
13 Sun Dec 4, 1:00PM EST at Minnesota Vikings
14 Sun Dec 11, 1:00PM EST at Buffalo Bills
15 Sun Dec 18, 1:00PM EST Detroit Lions
16 Thu Dec 22, 8:15PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
17 Sun Jan 1, 4:05PM EST at Seattle Seahawks
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST at Miami Dolphins

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022