Isaiah Spiller #28 RB Los Angeles Chargers
Close

Att

0

Yds

0

Y/Ru

TD

0

Bye Week
8
  • Birthplace: Spring, TX
  • Birthdate: August 9, 2001
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 225 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2022 - LA Chargers (Round 4/18)
  • College: Texas A&M
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 89.92 / 110.02
% Rostered (Next Week): 95
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 26
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 3, 2022)

Spiller has primarily worked with the second- and third-team offenses at training camp, but Daniel Popper of The Athletic notes that the rookie's "physicality is starting to pop" now that the Chargers have started padded practices.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2021

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 4:25PM EDT Las Vegas Raiders
2 Thu Sep 15, 8:15PM EDT at Kansas City Chiefs
3 Sun Sep 25, 4:05PM EDT Jacksonville Jaguars
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT at Houston Texans
5 Sun Oct 9, 1:00PM EDT at Cleveland Browns
6 Mon Oct 17, 8:15PM EDT Denver Broncos
7 Sun Oct 23, 4:25PM EDT Seattle Seahawks
9 Sun Nov 6, 1:00PM EST at Atlanta Falcons
10 Sun Nov 13, 8:20PM EST at San Francisco 49ers
11 Sun Nov 20, 4:25PM EST Kansas City Chiefs
12 Sun Nov 27, 4:05PM EST at Arizona Cardinals
13 Sun Dec 4, 4:25PM EST at Las Vegas Raiders
14 Sun Dec 11, 4:05PM EST Miami Dolphins
15 Sun Dec 18, 4:25PM EST Tennessee Titans
16 Mon Dec 26, 8:15PM EST at Indianapolis Colts
17 Sun Jan 1, 8:20PM EST Los Angeles Rams
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST at Denver Broncos

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022