Brian Robinson Jr. #8 RB Washington Commanders
Close

Att

0

Yds

0

Y/Ru

TD

0

Bye Week
14
  • Birthplace: Tuscaloosa, AL
  • Birthdate: March 22, 1999
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 228 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 0
  • Drafted: 2022 - Washington (Round 3/34)
  • College: Alabama
All Fantrax Leagues (2022)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 179 / 180.1
% Rostered (Next Week): 84
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 20
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 13, 2022)

Robinson gained 26 yards on six carries and a touchdown in Saturday's 23-21 preseason loss to the Panthers.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2021

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT Jacksonville Jaguars
2 Sun Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT at Detroit Lions
3 Sun Sep 25, 1:00PM EDT Philadelphia Eagles
4 Sun Oct 2, 1:00PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
5 Sun Oct 9, 1:00PM EDT Tennessee Titans
6 Thu Oct 13, 8:15PM EDT at Chicago Bears
7 Sun Oct 23, 1:00PM EDT Green Bay Packers
8 Sun Oct 30, 4:25PM EDT at Indianapolis Colts
9 Sun Nov 6, 1:00PM EST Minnesota Vikings
10 Mon Nov 14, 8:15PM EST at Philadelphia Eagles
11 Sun Nov 20, 1:00PM EST at Houston Texans
12 Sun Nov 27, 1:00PM EST Atlanta Falcons
13 Sun Dec 4, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants
15 Sun Dec 18, 1:00PM EST New York Giants
16 Sat Dec 24, 4:05PM EST at San Francisco 49ers
17 Sun Jan 1, 1:00PM EST Cleveland Browns
18 Sun Jan 8, 1:00PM EST Dallas Cowboys

Games per Position

Year Positions
2022