NCAA Football - Listed Commissioner Leagues

Attention!! These leagues were created and customized by Fantrax users and chosen to be listed by them. They were NOT created by Fantrax staff. Please click on the League Name and read the full rules of the league before joining. Click on the Commissioner's name to send him an e-mail if you would like more details.     

Important: The Commissioner of each league will have full Commissioner privileges throughout the entire season.


   Playoff Leagues          Fantrax 4-Week Leagues

Scoring System:

Lineup Periods:

Draft Type:

Player Pool:

Listed Leagues

Desc League Name Commissioner Entries Player
Pool
Scoring Lineup
Periods
Draft
Type
Draft Time / Pick Deadline (EDT) Action
BIG/SEC Slow Draft 2018 Yostie85 4/12 Custom Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Fri Jun 1
8:00 AM
JOIN
Hurricane 77Hurricane 2/10 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Mon Jun 4
10:00 PM
JOIN
Way Too Early Draft Cuseman20 1/10 Custom Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Fri Jun 22
8:00 PM
JOIN
Saturday is college football rodneydl64 5/12 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Sun Jun 24
1:00 AM
JOIN
$200 entry experts league (2) FaFillionaire 11/18 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Wed Aug 1
12:00 PM
JOIN
CFF Dynasty League [P5 only] RollTide1212 6/14 Custom Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sun Aug 5
7:00 PM
JOIN
College World League 2018 Randy62 10/14 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Most Categories Daily Automated Fri Aug 10
4:00 PM
JOIN
College Fantasy $25 League 464allen 9/12 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sat Aug 11
7:30 PM
JOIN
NCAA Dynasty League [.5 PPR] RollTide1212 10/12 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sun Aug 12
6:00 PM
JOIN
Rissy's CFFL 2 Pennstfan 3/10 Custom Points-based Daily Automated Fri Aug 17
3:00 AM
JOIN
The Big League (24 Teams) philly842 3/24 Custom Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Fri Aug 17
9:00 PM
JOIN
SEC / Big Ten Best Ball philly842 1/12 Custom Points-based Daily Live Online Standard Sat Aug 18
7:30 AM
JOIN
Fantasy Pigskin mkinney22 4/10 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Most Categories Daily Live Online Standard Sun Aug 19
9:00 PM
JOIN
New Site Same Coors III sondo1 7/8 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Mon Aug 20
8:00 PM
JOIN
Benny's Bait Shop & Football1 ENYAisis19_63 10/12 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Thu Aug 23
10:00 PM
JOIN
2018 FTNCAAFB One Barkman71 8/8 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Fri Jul 6
1:00 AM
Full
2018 FTNCAAFB Two Barkman71 8/8 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Thu Jul 12
1:00 AM
Full
2018 FTNCAAFB Three Barkman71 8/8 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Wed Jul 18
1:00 AM
Full
2018 FTNCAAFB Four Barkman71 8/8 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Tue Jul 24
1:00 AM
Full
2018 FTNCAAFB Five Barkman71 8/8 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Tue Jul 31
1:00 AM
Full
Rissy's CFFB League 2018 Pennstfan 8/8 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Thu Aug 9
4:00 AM
Full
CFB Power-5 Dynasty League bfinnegan7 20/20 Custom Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Wed Aug 15
7:00 PM
Full
College Football Fans saseminole5 10/10 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Fri Aug 17
8:00 PM
Full
SERIOUS FOOTBALL FANS ONLY!!!! saseminole5 10/10 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sat Aug 18
7:00 PM
Full
Richard's Football League seccrimson 12/12 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sat Aug 18
10:00 PM
Full
USC Trojans WarlordJohnCarter 24/24 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Each Category Daily Live Online Standard Sun Aug 19
10:00 AM
Full
College World Football 2018 Randy62 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Sun Aug 19
8:00 PM
Full
College Fantasy Football 2018 rebelnutt 12/12 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Thu Aug 23
9:00 PM
Full
Div.1 National Championship STinKySoX_mCcOy 16/16 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Weekly Live Online Standard Fri Aug 24
8:30 PM
Full
SERIOUS PLAYERS ONLY!! saseminole5 10/10 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sat Aug 25
7:00 PM
Full
Richard's Football League 2 seccrimson 10/10 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sun Aug 26
10:00 PM
Full
College fans 2018 rodneydl64 8/8 Div I - FBS Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Thu Aug 30
1:00 AM
Full