NFL Football - Listed Commissioner Leagues

Attention!! These leagues were created and customized by Fantrax users and chosen to be listed by them. They were NOT created by Fantrax staff. Please click on the League Name and read the full rules of the league before joining. Click on the Commissioner's name to send him an e-mail if you would like more details.     

Important: The Commissioner of each league will have full Commissioner privileges throughout the entire season.


   Playoff Leagues          Fantrax 4-Week Leagues

Scoring System:

Lineup Periods:

Draft Type:

Player Pool:

Listed Leagues

Desc League Name Commissioner Entries Player
Pool
Scoring Lineup
Periods
Draft
Type
Draft Time / Pick Deadline (EST) Action
Win or Go Home League nathaniel20 21/200 Custom Points-based Daily Player Picker Sun Feb 3
5:00 PM
JOIN
ROUGHEST-TOUGHEST LEAGUE II WilliamLogan 5/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard (Regular & Slow) Thu Aug 15
9:00 PM
JOIN
Los Angeles Rams WarlordJohnCarter 22/24 All Head-to-Head Each Category Daily Live Online Standard (Regular & Slow) Sun Aug 25
10:00 AM
JOIN
The_Wolf, The_Lamb, hurrz The_lamb 8/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard (Regular & Slow) Sat Aug 31
12:00 AM
JOIN
Defense wins .. derMichi 3/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard (Regular & Slow) Sun Sep 1
12:00 PM
JOIN
I'M HIGH ON A MOUNTAIN LEAGUE WilliamLogan 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard (Regular & Slow) Mon Aug 5
8:00 PM
Full
LEAGUE OF WARRIORS WilliamLogan 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard (Regular & Slow) Tue Aug 6
8:00 PM
Full
THE FUN-FANTASY-FAN LEAGUE WilliamLogan 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard (Regular & Slow) Thu Aug 8
8:00 PM
Full
WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE BABY WilliamLogan 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard (Regular & Slow) Fri Aug 9
8:00 PM
Full
THE ROUGHEST-TOUGHEST LEAGUE WilliamLogan 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard (Regular & Slow) Mon Aug 12
8:00 PM
Full
THE LEAGUE OF PAIN AND GLORY WilliamLogan 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard (Regular & Slow) Tue Aug 13
9:00 PM
Full
The Legit League PPR C Heresjohnny_1 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard (Regular & Slow) Sun Aug 18
9:00 PM
Full
Fun With Football Mtur239 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Sun Sep 1
12:00 PM
Full
2QB FF PPR Auction C Heresjohnny_1 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Auction (Regular & Slow) Sun Sep 1
9:00 PM
Full
2QB PPR Auction C Heresjohnny_1 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Auction (Regular & Slow) Mon Sep 2
9:00 PM
Full
Calling ALL FF Junkies C Heresjohnny_1 10/10 Custom Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard (Regular & Slow) Tue Sep 3
9:00 PM
Full
Fantasy Football Junkies C Heresjohnny_1 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard (Regular & Slow) Wed Sep 4
9:00 PM
Full