NFL Football - Listed Commissioner Leagues

Attention!! These leagues were created and customized by Fantrax users and chosen to be listed by them. They were NOT created by Fantrax staff. Please click on the League Name and read the full rules of the league before joining. Click on the Commissioner's name to send him an e-mail if you would like more details.     

Important: The Commissioner of each league will have full Commissioner privileges throughout the entire season.


   Playoff Leagues          Fantrax 4-Week Leagues

Scoring System:

Lineup Periods:

Draft Type:

Player Pool:

Listed Leagues

Desc League Name Commissioner Entries Player
Pool
Scoring Lineup
Periods
Draft
Type
Draft Time / Pick Deadline (EDT) Action
Glory Hounds melretcop 3/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Tue Aug 21
8:00 PM
JOIN
TUFF & RUFF mikem92 4/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Sat Aug 25
1:00 AM
JOIN
American Veterans coatesguy 5/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Sat Aug 25
1:00 AM
JOIN
12 Happy Homers Arrowhead_Addict 4/12 All Points-based Daily Live Online Standard Sat Sep 1
9:00 AM
JOIN
In Memory Of TEBOWing OU812Lary 5/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Mon Sep 3
2:00 PM
JOIN
Peoria Famous Juppole 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Wed May 23
9:00 AM
Full
NFL Slow Draft 2018 PPR Yostie85 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sat May 26
8:00 AM
Full
NFLBLACKANDBLUEDIVISION thechicagosportsfan 4/4 All Head-to-Head Points Weekly Live Online Auction Mon May 28
10:00 PM
Full
League of Ordinary Gentlemen StewMoney 16/16 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Auction Sun Jun 10
1:00 PM
Full
NFL Dynasty League RollTide1212 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sat Jun 16
10:00 PM
Full
2018 NFL One Barkman71 8/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Thu Jul 5
1:00 AM
Full
Hall of Fame Dynasty Football albertsmith 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sat Jul 7
12:00 AM
Full
Music is the message positive_218 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sat Jul 7
1:00 PM
Full
2018 NFL Two Barkman71 8/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Tue Jul 10
1:00 AM
Full
2018 NFL Three Barkman71 8/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Sun Jul 15
1:00 AM
Full
2018 NFL Four Barkman71 8/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Fri Jul 20
1:00 AM
Full
2018 NFL Five Barkman71 8/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Wed Jul 25
1:00 AM
Full
NFL Dynasty Football albertsmith 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sun Jul 29
1:00 PM
Full
NFL Dynasty Football (2) albertsmith 16/16 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sun Jul 29
1:00 PM
Full
2018 NFL Six Barkman71 8/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Mon Jul 30
1:00 AM
Full
N.F.F.L. JoshuaE 16/16 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Thu Aug 2
6:05 PM
Full
2018 NFL Seven Barkman71 8/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Mon Aug 6
1:00 AM
Full
Premium Dynasty NFL Football veterans2008 16/16 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Fri Aug 10
6:00 PM
Full
2018 NFL Eight Barkman71 8/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Mon Aug 13
1:00 AM
Full
Christians All gategaurd 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Wed Aug 15
8:00 PM
Full
Bronco's on top gategaurd 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Wed Aug 15
9:00 PM
Full
L. A. Rams gategaurd 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Thu Aug 16
9:00 PM
Full
RUN & GUN mikem92 8/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Sat Aug 18
1:00 AM
Full
Elite FF bmbell 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sat Aug 18
8:00 PM
Full
2018 NFL Nine Barkman71 8/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Mon Aug 20
1:00 AM
Full
The Gridiron bmbell 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Tue Aug 21
8:00 PM
Full
First & Goal FF bmbell 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Wed Aug 22
8:00 PM
Full
NFL GOLD RUSH LEAGUE WABBIT8 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Wed Aug 22
8:00 PM
Full
The Kicking Game DenisK 10/10 All Points-based Daily Automated Sat Aug 25
4:00 PM
Full
First & Ten FF bmbell 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sat Aug 25
8:00 PM
Full
Star Wars VS Star Trek seccrimson 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sat Aug 25
10:00 PM
Full
Los Angeles Rams WarlordJohnCarter 24/24 All Head-to-Head Each Category Daily Live Online Standard Sun Aug 26
10:00 AM
Full
Rissy's 2018 FFL Pennstfan 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sun Aug 26
12:05 PM
Full
Fully Loaded lonniep 8/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Sun Aug 26
8:00 PM
Full
Benchless lonniep 14/14 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sun Aug 26
8:00 PM
Full
Sensational Fantasy Football BranW 16/16 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Mon Aug 27
8:00 PM
Full
NFL World League 2 2018 Randy62 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Tue Aug 28
4:00 PM
Full
Superstars FF bmbell 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Tue Aug 28
8:00 PM
Full
Hail Mary FF bmbell 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Wed Aug 29
8:00 PM
Full
CAROLINA DDSC56 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Automated Wed Aug 29
11:00 PM
Full
NFL TOUCHDOWN KINGS LEAGUE WABBIT8 12/12 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Thu Aug 30
8:00 PM
Full
Superbowl2018 Owen515 12/12 All Points-based Daily Live Online Standard Sat Sep 1
8:00 PM
Full
League Of Knowledgable Idiots! OU812Lary 8/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sun Sep 2
1:00 PM
Full
The BEST League You Will Find OU812Lary 8/8 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sun Sep 2
4:00 PM
Full
Ur League SUCKS! Mine DOESN'T! OU812Lary 10/10 All Head-to-Head Points Daily Live Online Standard Sun Sep 2
7:00 PM
Full