MLB - Chicago White Sox
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Apr 1 @LA Angels L, 4-3 Bummer (0-1) Eaton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 2 @LA Angels W, 12-8 Kopech (1-0), S: Hendriks (1) Abreu (1), Anderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 3 @LA Angels L, 5-3 Marshall (0-1) Mercedes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 4 @LA Angels L, 7-4 Ruiz (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 5 @Seattle W, 6-0 Rodon (1-0) Grandal (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 6 @Seattle W, 10-4 Giolito (1-0) Robert (1), Abreu (2), Collins (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 7 @Seattle L, 8-4 Foster (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 8 Kansas City W, 6-0 Lynn (1-0) Mercedes (2), Moncada (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 10 Kansas City POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 11 Kansas City L, 4-3 Crochet (0-1) Eaton (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 12 Cleveland W, 4-3 Heuer (1-0) Eaton (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 13 Cleveland L, 2-0 Crochet (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 14 Cleveland W, 8-0 Rodon (2-0) Mercedes (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 15 Cleveland L, 4-2 Lynn (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 16 @Boston POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 17 @Boston L, 7-4 Heuer (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 18 @Boston W, 3-2 Keuchel (1-0), S: Hendriks (2) Anderson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 18 @Boston W, 5-1 Foster (1-1) Mercedes (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 19 @Boston L, 11-4 Giolito (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 20 @Cleveland W, 8-5 Rodon (3-0), S: Hendriks (3) Abreu 2 (4), Grandal (2), Anderson (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 21 @Cleveland POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 23 Texas W, 9-7 Heuer (2-1), S: Hendriks (4) Moncada (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 24 Texas W, 2-1 Hendriks (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 25 Texas W, 8-4 Kopech (2-0) Abreu (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 27 Detroit L, 5-2 Giolito (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 28 Detroit POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 29 Detroit W, 3-1 Rodon (4-0), S: Hendriks (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 29 Detroit W, 11-0 Cease (1-0) Mercedes (5), Moncada (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 30 Cleveland L, 5-3 Keuchel (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 1 Cleveland W, 7-3 Lynn (2-1) Anderson (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 2 Cleveland L, 5-0 Giolito (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 4 @Cincinnati W, 9-0 Cease (2-0) Abreu (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 5 @Cincinnati L, 1-0 Hendriks (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 7 @Kansas City W, 3-0 Rodon (5-0), S: Hendriks (6) Collins (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 8 @Kansas City W, 9-1 Lynn (3-1) Mendick (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 9 @Kansas City W, 9-3 Giolito (2-3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 11 Minnesota W, 9-3 Crochet (1-2) Abreu (7), Grandal (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 12 Minnesota W, 13-8 Keuchel (2-1) Vaughn (1), Grandal (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 13 Minnesota W, 4-2 Lynn (4-1), S: Hendriks (7) Lamb (1), Anderson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 14 Kansas City L, 6-2 Giolito (2-4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 14 Kansas City W, 3-1 Heuer (3-1), S: Hendriks (8) Vaughn (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 15 Kansas City L, 5-1 Rodon (5-1) Abreu (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 16 Kansas City W, 4-3 Foster (2-1) Eaton (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 17 @Minnesota W, 16-4 Keuchel (3-1) Madrigal (1), Mercedes (6), Mendick (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 18 @Minnesota L, 5-4 Bummer (0-2) Lamb (2), Grandal (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 19 @Minnesota W, 2-1 Giolito (3-4), S: Hendriks (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 21 @NY Yankees L, 2-1 Marshall (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 22 @NY Yankees L, 7-0 Cease (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 23 @NY Yankees L, 5-4 Bummer (0-3) Vaughn (3), Abreu (9), Grandal (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 24 St. Louis W, 5-1 Lynn (5-1) Vaughn (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 25 St. Louis W, 8-3 Giolito (4-4), S: Hendriks (10) Abreu (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 26 St. Louis L, 4-0 Rodon (5-2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 27 Baltimore W, 5-1 Cease (3-1) Mercedes (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 29 Baltimore W, 7-4 Keuchel (4-1), S: Hendriks (12) Lamb (3), Moncada (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 29 Baltimore W, 3-1 Lynn (6-1), S: Hendriks (12) Abreu (11), Hamilton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 30 Baltimore W, 3-1 Giolito (5-4), S: Hendriks (13) Hamilton (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 31 @Cleveland W, 8-6 Heuer (4-1), S: Bummer (1) Eaton (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 31 @Cleveland L, 3-1 Lambert (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 1 @Cleveland L, 6-5 Cease (3-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 2 @Cleveland POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 3 Detroit W, 4-1 Lynn (7-1), S: Hendriks (14) Lamb (4), Grandal (7), Moncada (5), Anderson (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 4 Detroit W, 9-8 Hendriks (2-1) Grandal 2 (9), Madrigal (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 5 Detroit L, 4-3 Giolito (5-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 6 Detroit W, 3-0 Cease (4-2), S: Hendriks (15) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 8 Toronto W, 6-1 Crochet (2-2) Vaughn (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 9 Toronto L, 6-2 Bummer (0-4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 10 Toronto W, 5-2 Keuchel (5-1), S: Hendriks (16) Grandal (10), Engel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 11 @Detroit W, 5-4 Hendriks (3-1), S: Bummer (2) Engel (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 12 @Detroit W, 15-2 Cease (5-2) Goodwin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 13 @Detroit W, 4-1 Rodon (6-2), S: Hendriks (17) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 14 Tampa Bay L, 5-2 Lynn (7-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 15 Tampa Bay W, 3-0 Keuchel (6-1), S: Hendriks (18) Engel (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 16 Tampa Bay W, 8-7 Burr (1-0) Abreu (12) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 17 @Houston L, 10-2 Cease (5-3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 18 @Houston L, 2-1 Crochet (2-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 19 @Houston L, 7-3 Lynn (7-3) Vaughn (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 20 @Houston L, 8-2 Keuchel (6-2) Lamb (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 22 @Pittsburgh L, 6-3 Crochet (2-4) Grandal (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 23 @Pittsburgh W, 4-3 Cease (6-3), S: Hendriks (19) Garcia (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 25 Seattle L, 9-3 Rodon (6-3) Grandal (12) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 26 Seattle L, 3-2 Hendriks (3-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 27 Seattle W, 7-5 Bummer (1-4), S: Hendriks (20) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 28 Minnesota POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 29 Minnesota W, 7-6 Giolito (6-5), S: Hendriks (21) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 30 Minnesota W, 13-3 Cease (7-3) Goodwin (2), Vaughn (7), Abreu (13), Grandal 2 (14), Sheets (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 1 Minnesota W, 8-5 Kopech (3-0) Goodwin (3), Collins (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 2 @Detroit W, 8-2 Lynn (8-3) Vaughn (8), Sheets (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 3 @Detroit L, 11-5 Keuchel (6-3) Garcia (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 4 @Detroit L, 6-5 Giolito (6-6) Abreu (14) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 5 @Minnesota L, 8-5 Cease (7-4) Abreu (15) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 6 @Minnesota W, 4-1 Rodon (7-3), S: Hendriks (22) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 7 @Minnesota W, 6-1 Lynn (9-3) Garcia (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 9 @Baltimore W, 12-1 Keuchel (7-3) Engel (4), Sheets (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 10 @Baltimore W, 8-3 Giolito (7-6), S: Hendriks (23) Goodwin (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 11 @Baltimore W, 7-5 Hendriks (4-2), S: Foster (1) Vaughn 2 (10), Engel (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 16 Houston L, 7-1 Cease (7-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 17 Houston W, 10-1 Giolito (8-6) Anderson (7), Burger (1), Collins (4), Abreu (16), Sheets (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 18 Houston W, 4-0 Rodon (8-3) Anderson (8), Moncada (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 19 Minnesota L, 3-2 Crochet (2-5) Anderson (9) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 19 Minnesota W, 5-3 Bummer (2-4) Abreu (17), Moncada (7), Sheets (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 20 Minnesota W, 9-5 Burr (2-0) Abreu (18), Moncada (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 21 Minnesota L, 7-2 Cease (7-6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 23 @Milwaukee L, 7-1 Giolito (8-7) Vaughn (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 24 @Milwaukee L, 6-1 Rodon (8-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 25 @Milwaukee W, 3-1 Lynn (10-3), S: Hendriks (24) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 26 @Kansas City L, 4-3 Keuchel (7-4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 27 @Kansas City W, 5-3 Lopez (1-0), S: Hendriks (25) Jimenez (1), Sheets (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 28 @Kansas City L, 3-2 Burr (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 29 @Kansas City L, 5-0 Rodon (8-5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 30 Cleveland W, 6-4 Ruiz (1-1), S: Hendriks (26) Moncada (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 31 Cleveland L, 12-11 Kopech (3-1) Goodwin (5), Engel (6), Zavala 3 (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 1 Cleveland W, 2-1 Hendriks (5-2) Goodwin (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 3 Kansas City W, 7-1 Cease (8-6) Vaughn (12), Anderson (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 4 Kansas City L, 9-1 Giolito (8-8) Abreu (19) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Aug 5 Kansas City 8:10 PM Keuchel (7-4) Preview
Fri Aug 6 @Chicago 2:20 PM Lynn (10-3) Preview
Sat Aug 7 @Chicago 2:20 PM Rodon (8-5) Preview
Sun Aug 8 @Chicago 7:08 PM Cease (8-6) Preview
Mon Aug 9 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Giolito (8-8) Preview
Tue Aug 10 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Keuchel (7-4) Preview
Wed Aug 11 @Minnesota 1:10 PM Lynn (10-3) Preview
Thu Aug 12 NY Yankees 7:15 PM Rodon (8-5) Preview
Sat Aug 14 NY Yankees 7:10 PM Cease (8-6) Preview
Sun Aug 15 NY Yankees 2:10 PM Giolito (8-8) Preview
Mon Aug 16 Oakland 8:10 PM Keuchel (7-4) Preview
Tue Aug 17 Oakland 8:10 PM Lynn (10-3) Preview
Wed Aug 18 Oakland 8:10 PM Rodon (8-5) Preview
Thu Aug 19 Oakland 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Aug 20 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 21 @Tampa Bay 1:10 PM Preview
Sun Aug 22 @Tampa Bay 1:10 PM Preview
Mon Aug 23 @Toronto 7:07 PM Rodon (8-5) Preview
Tue Aug 24 @Toronto 7:07 PM Preview
Wed Aug 25 @Toronto 7:07 PM Preview
Thu Aug 26 @Toronto 3:07 PM Preview
Fri Aug 27 Chicago 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Aug 28 Chicago 7:10 PM Rodon (8-5) Preview
Sun Aug 29 Chicago 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 31 Pittsburgh 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 1 Pittsburgh 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 3 @Kansas City 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 4 @Kansas City 7:10 PM Rodon (8-5) Preview
Sun Sep 5 @Kansas City 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 7 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 8 @Oakland 9:40 PM Preview
Thu Sep 9 @Oakland 3:37 PM Preview
Fri Sep 10 Boston 8:10 PM Rodon (8-5) Preview
Sat Sep 11 Boston 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 12 Boston 2:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 14 LA Angels 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 15 LA Angels 8:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 16 LA Angels 2:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 17 @Texas 8:05 PM Preview
Sat Sep 18 @Texas 7:05 PM Preview
Sun Sep 19 @Texas 2:35 PM Preview
Mon Sep 20 @Detroit 6:40 PM Preview
Tue Sep 21 @Detroit 6:40 PM Preview
Wed Sep 22 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview
Thu Sep 23 @Cleveland 1:10 PM Lynn (10-3) Preview
Thu Sep 23 @Cleveland 6:10 PM Preview
Fri Sep 24 @Cleveland 7:10 PM Preview
Sat Sep 25 @Cleveland 6:10 PM Preview
Sun Sep 26 @Cleveland 1:10 PM Preview
Tue Sep 28 Cincinnati 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Sep 29 Cincinnati 8:10 PM Preview
Fri Oct 1 Detroit 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Oct 2 Detroit 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Oct 3 Detroit 3:10 PM Preview