MLB - Chicago White Sox
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Starter Game Info TV
Thu Apr 1 @LA Angels 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Apr 2 @LA Angels 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 3 @LA Angels 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Apr 4 @LA Angels 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Apr 5 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Tue Apr 6 @Seattle 10:10 PM Preview
Wed Apr 7 @Seattle 4:10 PM Preview
Thu Apr 8 Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 10 Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Apr 11 Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Apr 12 Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Apr 13 Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Apr 14 Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Thu Apr 15 Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Apr 16 @Boston 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 17 @Boston 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Apr 18 @Boston 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Apr 19 @Boston 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Apr 20 @Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Apr 21 @Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Apr 23 Texas 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 24 Texas 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Apr 25 Texas 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Apr 27 Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Apr 28 Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Thu Apr 29 Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Apr 30 Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Sat May 1 Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Sun May 2 Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Tue May 4 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Preview
Wed May 5 @Cincinnati 6:40 PM Preview
Fri May 7 @Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Sat May 8 @Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Sun May 9 @Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Tue May 11 Minnesota 4:00 AM Preview
Wed May 12 Minnesota 4:00 AM Preview
Thu May 13 Minnesota 4:00 AM Preview
Fri May 14 Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Sat May 15 Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Sun May 16 Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Mon May 17 @Minnesota 7:40 PM Preview
Tue May 18 @Minnesota 7:40 PM Preview
Wed May 19 @Minnesota 1:10 PM Preview
Fri May 21 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM Preview
Sat May 22 @NY Yankees 1:05 PM Preview
Sun May 23 @NY Yankees 4:00 AM Preview
Mon May 24 St. Louis 4:00 AM Preview
Tue May 25 St. Louis 4:00 AM Preview
Wed May 26 St. Louis 4:00 AM Preview
Thu May 27 Baltimore 4:00 AM Preview
Fri May 28 Baltimore 4:00 AM Preview
Sat May 29 Baltimore 4:00 AM Preview
Sun May 30 Baltimore 4:00 AM Preview
Mon May 31 @Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Jun 1 @Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Jun 2 @Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Thu Jun 3 Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Jun 4 Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Jun 5 Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Jun 6 Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Jun 8 Toronto 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Jun 9 Toronto 4:00 AM Preview
Thu Jun 10 Toronto 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Jun 11 @Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Jun 12 @Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Jun 13 @Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Jun 14 Tampa Bay 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Jun 15 Tampa Bay 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Jun 16 Tampa Bay 4:00 AM Preview
Thu Jun 17 @Houston 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Jun 18 @Houston 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Jun 19 @Houston 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Jun 20 @Houston 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Jun 22 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Preview
Wed Jun 23 @Pittsburgh 12:35 PM Preview
Sat Jun 26 Seattle 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Jun 27 Seattle 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Jun 28 Minnesota 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Jun 29 Minnesota 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Jun 30 Minnesota 4:00 AM Preview
Thu Jul 1 Minnesota 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Jul 2 @Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Jul 3 @Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Jul 4 @Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Jul 5 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Jul 6 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Jul 7 @Minnesota 1:10 PM Preview
Fri Jul 9 @Baltimore 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Jul 10 @Baltimore 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Jul 11 @Baltimore 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Jul 16 Houston 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Jul 17 Houston 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Jul 18 Houston 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Jul 19 Minnesota 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Jul 20 Minnesota 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Jul 21 Minnesota 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Jul 23 @Milwaukee 8:10 PM Preview
Sat Jul 24 @Milwaukee 7:10 PM Preview
Sun Jul 25 @Milwaukee 2:10 PM Preview
Mon Jul 26 @Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Jul 27 @Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Jul 28 @Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Thu Jul 29 @Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Jul 30 Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Jul 31 Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Aug 1 Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Aug 3 Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Aug 4 Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Thu Aug 5 Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Aug 6 @Chicago 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Aug 7 @Chicago 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Aug 8 @Chicago 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Aug 9 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Tue Aug 10 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview
Wed Aug 11 @Minnesota 1:10 PM Preview
Thu Aug 12 NY Yankees 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Aug 14 NY Yankees 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Aug 15 NY Yankees 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Aug 16 Oakland 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Aug 17 Oakland 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Aug 18 Oakland 4:00 AM Preview
Thu Aug 19 Oakland 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Aug 20 @Tampa Bay 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Aug 21 @Tampa Bay 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Aug 22 @Tampa Bay 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Aug 23 @Toronto 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Aug 24 @Toronto 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Aug 25 @Toronto 4:00 AM Preview
Thu Aug 26 @Toronto 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Aug 27 Chicago 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Aug 28 Chicago 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Aug 29 Chicago 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Aug 31 Pittsburgh 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Sep 1 Pittsburgh 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Sep 3 @Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Sep 4 @Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Sep 5 @Kansas City 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Sep 7 @Oakland 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Sep 8 @Oakland 4:00 AM Preview
Thu Sep 9 @Oakland 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Sep 10 Boston 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Sep 11 Boston 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Sep 12 Boston 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Sep 14 LA Angels 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Sep 15 LA Angels 4:00 AM Preview
Thu Sep 16 LA Angels 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Sep 17 @Texas 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Sep 18 @Texas 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Sep 19 @Texas 4:00 AM Preview
Mon Sep 20 @Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Sep 21 @Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Sep 22 @Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Thu Sep 23 @Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Sep 24 @Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Sep 25 @Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Sep 26 @Cleveland 4:00 AM Preview
Tue Sep 28 Cincinnati 4:00 AM Preview
Wed Sep 29 Cincinnati 4:00 AM Preview
Fri Oct 1 Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 2 Detroit 4:00 AM Preview
Sun Oct 3 Detroit 4:00 AM Preview