MLB - Chicago White Sox
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Thu Mar 28 @Kansas City L, 5-3 Rodon (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 30 @Kansas City L, 8-6 Lopez (0-1) Abreu (1), Moncada (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 31 @Kansas City W, 6-3 Giolito (1-0), S: Colome (1) Alonso (1), Abreu (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 1 @Cleveland L, 5-3 Covey (0-1) Cordell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 3 @Cleveland W, 8-3 Rodon (1-1) Moncada (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 4 Seattle POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 5 Seattle W, 10-8 Burr (1-0), S: Colome (2) Anderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 6 Seattle L, 9-2 Giolito (1-1) Abreu (3), Anderson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 7 Seattle L, 12-5 Nova (0-1) Engel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 8 Tampa Bay L, 5-1 Rodon (1-2) Rondon (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 9 Tampa Bay L, 10-5 Santana (0-1) Moncada (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 10 Tampa Bay L, 9-1 Lopez (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 12 @NY Yankees W, 9-6 Giolito (2-1), S: Jones (1) Jimenez 2 (2), Alonso (2), McCann (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 13 @NY Yankees L, 4-0 Nova (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 14 @NY Yankees W, 5-2 Rodon (2-2), S: Colome (3) Anderson (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 15 Kansas City W, 5-4 Banuelos (1-0), S: Colome (4) Castillo (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 16 Kansas City W, 5-1 Lopez (1-2) Alonso (3), Moncada 2 (5), Garcia (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 17 Kansas City L, 4-3 Jones (0-1) Anderson (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 18 @Detroit L, 9-7 Fulmer (0-1) Jimenez (3), Castillo (2), Cordell (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 19 @Detroit W, 7-3 Rodon (3-2) Moncada (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 20 @Detroit POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 21 @Detroit L, 4-3 Lopez (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 22 @Baltimore W, 12-2 Fry (1-0) Abreu (4), McCann (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 23 @Baltimore L, 9-1 Nova (0-3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 24 @Baltimore L, 4-3 Santana (0-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 26 Detroit W, 12-11 Colome (1-0) Rondon (2), Alonso (4), Abreu (5), Anderson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 27 Detroit POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 28 Detroit W, 4-1 Lopez (2-3), S: Colome (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 29 Baltimore W, 5-3 Banuelos (2-0), S: Colome (6) Alonso (5), Anderson (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 30 Baltimore POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 1 Baltimore L, 5-4 Herrera (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 1 Baltimore W, 7-6 Vieira (1-0) Abreu (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 2 Boston W, 6-4 Fulmer (1-1) Delmonico (1), McCann (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 3 Boston L, 6-1 Lopez (2-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 4 Boston L, 15-2 Banuelos (2-1) Abreu (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 5 Boston L, 9-2 Herrera (0-2) Abreu (8), Cordell (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 6 @Cleveland W, 9-1 Nova (1-3) Moncada (7), McCann (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 7 @Cleveland W, 2-0 Giolito (3-1), S: Colome (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 8 @Cleveland L, 5-3 Fry (1-1) Abreu (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 9 @Cleveland L, 5-0 Banuelos (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 10 @Toronto L, 4-3 Covey (0-2) Anderson (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 11 @Toronto W, 7-2 Nova (2-3) Sanchez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 12 @Toronto W, 5-1 Giolito (4-1) Alonso (6), Anderson (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 13 Cleveland W, 5-2 Lopez (3-4), S: Colome (8) Abreu (10), Castillo (3), Moncada 2 (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 14 Cleveland L, 9-0 Banuelos (2-3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 16 Toronto W, 4-2 Herrera (1-2), S: Colome (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 17 Toronto L, 10-2 Nova (2-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 18 Toronto W, 4-1 Giolito (5-1) Garcia (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 19 Toronto L, 5-2 Herrera (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 20 @Houston L, 3-0 Burr (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 21 @Houston L, 5-1 Covey (0-3) Abreu (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 22 @Houston W, 9-4 Nova (3-4) Jimenez 2 (5), Abreu (12), Tilson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 23 @Houston W, 4-0 Giolito (6-1) Jimenez (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 24 @Minnesota L, 11-4 Lopez (3-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat May 25 @Minnesota L, 8-1 Banuelos (2-4) Abreu (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sun May 26 @Minnesota L, 7-0 Covey (0-4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon May 27 Kansas City W, 2-1 Colome (2-0) Recap | Boxscore
Tue May 28 Kansas City W, 4-3 Giolito (7-1), S: Colome (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed May 29 Kansas City W, 8-7 Herrera (2-3), S: Colome (11) Abreu (14), Moncada (10) Recap | Boxscore
Thu May 30 Cleveland W, 10-4 Banuelos (3-4) Alonso (7), Abreu (15) Recap | Boxscore
Fri May 31 Cleveland W, 6-1 Covey (1-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 1 Cleveland L, 5-2 Nova (3-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 2 Cleveland W, 2-0 Giolito (8-1), S: Colome (12) Anderson (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 4 @Washington L, 9-5 Lopez (3-6) Moncada (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 5 @Washington L, 6-4 Colome (2-1) Abreu (16), Castillo (4), Moncada (12) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 7 @Kansas City L, 6-4 Fry (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 8 @Kansas City W, 2-0 Giolito (9-1), S: Colome (13) Jimenez (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 9 @Kansas City W, 5-2 Lopez (4-6) Jimenez (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 10 Washington L, 12-1 Despaigne (0-1) Garcia (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 11 Washington W, 7-5 Marshall (1-0), S: Colome (14) Jimenez (9), Castillo (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jun 13 NY Yankees W, 5-4 Marshall (2-0), S: Bummer (1) Anderson (10), Garcia (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 14 NY Yankees W, 10-2 Giolito (10-1) Jimenez 2 (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 15 NY Yankees L, 8-4 Lopez (4-7) McCann (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 16 NY Yankees L, 10-3 Despaigne (0-2) Abreu (17), McCann (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 18 @Chicago W, 3-1 Marshall (3-0), S: Colome (15) Jimenez (12) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 19 @Chicago L, 7-3 Giolito (10-2) Garcia (5), McCann (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 21 @Texas W, 5-4 Herrera (3-3), S: Colome (16) Collins (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 22 @Texas L, 6-5 Marshall (3-1) Anderson (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 23 @Texas L, 7-4 Nova (3-6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jun 24 @Boston L, 6-5 Fry (1-3) Abreu (18), Moncada (13) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jun 25 @Boston L, 6-3 Ruiz (0-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jun 26 @Boston W, 8-7 Colome (3-1) Abreu (19), McCann (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jun 28 Minnesota W, 6-4 Detwiler (1-0), S: Colome (17) Jimenez (13), McCann (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jun 29 Minnesota L, 10-3 Nova (3-7) Jimenez (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jun 30 Minnesota W, 4-3 Giolito (11-2), S: Colome (18) Moncada (14) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 2 Detroit POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 3 Detroit W, 7-5 Cease (1-0), S: Colome (19) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 3 Detroit W, 9-6 Ruiz (1-1) Abreu (20), Moncada 2 (16), Cordell 2 (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 4 Detroit L, 11-5 Lopez (4-8) Rondon (3), Jimenez (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 6 Chicago L, 6-3 Giolito (11-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 7 Chicago W, 3-1 Nova (4-7), S: Colome (20) Jimenez (16), Abreu (21) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 12 @Oakland L, 5-1 Nova (4-8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 13 @Oakland L, 13-2 Covey (1-5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 14 @Oakland L, 3-2 Fry (1-4) Jimenez (17) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 15 @Kansas City L, 5-2 Giolito (11-4) McCann (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 16 @Kansas City L, 11-0 Cease (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 17 @Kansas City L, 7-5 Nova (4-9) Reed (1), Goins (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 18 @Kansas City L, 6-5 Detwiler (1-1) Moncada (17) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 19 @Tampa Bay W, 9-2 Lopez (5-8) Sanchez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 20 @Tampa Bay W, 2-1 Fry (2-4), S: Colome (21) McCann (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 21 @Tampa Bay L, 4-2 Cease (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 22 Miami W, 9-1 Nova (5-9) McCann (12), Abreu (22), Moncada (18), Goins (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 23 Miami L, 5-1 Covey (1-6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 24 Miami L, 2-0 Lopez (5-9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jul 25 Minnesota L, 10-3 Giolito (11-5) Moncada (19) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 26 Minnesota L, 6-2 Cease (1-3) Engel (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 27 Minnesota W, 5-1 Nova (6-9) Moncada (20) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 28 Minnesota L, 11-1 Covey (1-7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 30 NY Mets L, 5-2 Ruiz (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 31 NY Mets L, 4-2 Colome (3-2) Garcia (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 1 NY Mets L, 4-0 Cease (1-4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 2 @Philadelphia W, 4-3 Osich (1-0) Abreu (23) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 3 @Philadelphia L, 3-2 Detwiler (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 4 @Philadelphia W, 10-5 Lopez (6-9) Jimenez (18), Anderson (12), Garcia (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 5 @Detroit W, 7-4 Giolito (12-5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 6 @Detroit W, 5-3 Cease (2-4), S: Colome (22) Abreu (24), Castillo (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 6 @Detroit L, 10-6 Santiago (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 7 @Detroit W, 8-1 Nova (7-9) Cordell (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 9 Oakland L, 7-0 Detwiler (1-3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 10 Oakland W, 3-2 Lopez (7-9), S: Colome (23) Jimenez (19) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 11 Oakland L, 2-0 Giolito (12-6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 12 Houston POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 13 Houston L, 6-2 Cease (2-5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 13 Houston W, 4-1 Nova (8-9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 14 Houston W, 13-9 Colome (4-2) Jimenez (20), McCann (13) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 15 @LA Angels L, 8-7 Lopez (7-10) Abreu 2 (26), Castillo (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 16 @LA Angels W, 7-2 Giolito (13-6) McCann (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 17 @LA Angels L, 6-5 Marshall (3-2) Jimenez (21) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 18 @LA Angels L, 9-2 Cease (2-6) Jimenez (22) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 19 @Minnesota W, 6-4 Nova (9-9), S: Colome (24) Abreu (27) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 20 @Minnesota L, 14-4 Lopez (7-11) Abreu (28), Anderson (13) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 21 @Minnesota W, 4-0 Giolito (14-6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 22 Texas W, 6-1 Detwiler (2-3) McCann (15), Moncada (21) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 23 Texas W, 8-3 Cease (3-6) Moncada (22) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 24 Texas L, 4-0 Nova (9-10) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 25 Texas W, 2-0 Lopez (8-11), S: Colome (25) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 27 Minnesota L, 3-1 Giolito (14-7) Anderson (14) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 28 Minnesota L, 8-2 Detwiler (2-4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 29 Minnesota L, 10-5 Cease (3-7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 30 @Atlanta L, 10-7 Nova (9-11) Castillo (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 31 @Atlanta L, 11-5 Lopez (8-12) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 1 @Atlanta L, 5-3 Giolito (14-8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 2 @Cleveland L, 11-3 Detwiler (2-5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 3 @Cleveland W, 6-5 Marshall (4-2), S: Colome (26) Jimenez 2 (24), McCann (16) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 4 @Cleveland L, 8-6 Nova (9-12) Abreu (29), Anderson (15) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 5 @Cleveland W, 7-1 Lopez (9-12) Castillo (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 6 LA Angels L, 5-4 Colome (4-3) Anderson (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 LA Angels L, 8-7 Covey (1-8) Abreu (30) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 8 LA Angels W, 5-1 Osich (2-0) Abreu (31), Mendick (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 10 Kansas City W, 7-3 Nova (10-12) Jimenez (25), Moncada (23), Engel (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 11 Kansas City L, 8-6 Lopez (9-13) Jimenez (26), Abreu (32) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 12 Kansas City L, 6-3 Giolito (14-9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 13 @Seattle W, 9-7 Osich (3-0), S: Colome (27) Jimenez (27), Abreu (33), Engel (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 @Seattle L, 2-1 Colome (4-4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 15 @Seattle L, 11-10 Ruiz (1-3) Engel (5), Castillo (10) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 16 @Minnesota L, 5-3 Lopez (9-14) Jimenez (28), McCann (17) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 17 @Minnesota L, 9-8 Ruiz (1-4) Engel (6), Anderson (17), Collins (2), Cordell (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 18 @Minnesota W, 3-1 Fry (3-4), S: Colome (28) Collins (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 20 @Detroit W, 10-1 Cease (4-7) Jimenez (29), Moncada (24) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @Detroit W, 5-3 Nova (11-12), S: Colome (29) Anderson (18) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 22 @Detroit L, 6-3 Lopez (9-15) Jimenez (30) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 24 Cleveland L, 11-0 Fulmer (1-2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 25 Cleveland W, 8-3 Detwiler (3-5), S: Colome (30) Castillo (11), Garcia (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 26 Cleveland W, 8-0 Osich (4-0) Palka 2 (2), McCann (18) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 27 Detroit POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 27 Detroit W, 0-0 (0-0) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Detroit W, 7-1 Lopez (10-15) Jimenez (31), Mendick (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Detroit L, 4-3 Colome (4-5) Moncada (25) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 29 Detroit W, 5-3 Cordero (1-1), S: Herrera (1) Castillo (12) Recap | Boxscore