MLB - Chicago White Sox
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pitching Home Runs Game Info
Fri Jul 24 Minnesota L, 10-5 Giolito (0-1) Moncada (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jul 25 Minnesota W, 10-3 Keuchel (1-0) Jimenez (1), Garcia 2 (2), McCann (1), Encarnacion (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jul 26 Minnesota L, 14-2 Lopez (0-1) Robert (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jul 27 @Cleveland POSTPONED Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 28 @Cleveland L, 4-3 Cease (0-1) Anderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jul 28 @Cleveland L, 5-3 Rodon (0-1) Abreu (1), McCann (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jul 29 @Cleveland W, 4-0 Bummer (1-0) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jul 31 @Kansas City W, 3-2 Keuchel (2-0), S: Colome (1) Engel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 1 @Kansas City W, 11-5 Foster (1-0), S: Heuer (1) Jimenez (2), Robert (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 2 @Kansas City W, 9-2 Cease (1-1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 3 @Milwaukee W, 6-4 Detwiler (1-0), S: Colome (2) Abreu (2), Moncada (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 4 @Milwaukee W, 3-2 Giolito (1-1), S: Colome (3) Jimenez (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 5 Milwaukee L, 1-0 Keuchel (2-1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 6 Milwaukee L, 8-3 Gonzalez (0-1) Garcia (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 7 Cleveland W, 2-0 Cease (2-1), S: Colome (4) Engel (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 8 Cleveland L, 7-1 Anderson (0-1) Moncada (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 9 Cleveland L, 5-4 Cordero (0-1) Abreu (3), McCann (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 10 @Detroit L, 5-1 Keuchel (2-2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 11 @Detroit W, 8-4 Foster (2-0) Jimenez (4), Encarnacion (2) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Starter Game Info TV
Wed Aug 12 @Detroit 1:10 PM Preview FSDT, NSCH
Thu Aug 13 St. Louis 7:15 PM Preview ESPN, FOX
Fri Aug 14 St. Louis 8:10 PM Preview FOX, FSMW, NSCH
Sat Aug 15 St. Louis 7:10 PM Giolito (1-1) Preview NSCH, FSMW
Sun Aug 16 St. Louis 2:10 PM Keuchel (2-2) Preview NSCH, FSMW
Mon Aug 17 Detroit 8:10 PM Gonzalez (0-1) Preview FSDT, NSCH
Tue Aug 18 Detroit 8:10 PM Cease (2-1) Preview FSDT, NSCH
Wed Aug 19 Detroit 8:10 PM Preview FSDT, NSCH
Thu Aug 20 Detroit 2:10 PM Giolito (1-1) Preview FSDT, NSCH, ESP2
Fri Aug 21 @Chicago 8:15 PM Keuchel (2-2) Preview MARQ, NSCH
Sat Aug 22 @Chicago 8:15 PM Gonzalez (0-1) Preview MARQ, NSCH
Sun Aug 23 @Chicago 2:20 PM Cease (2-1) Preview MARQ, NSCH
Tue Aug 25 Pittsburgh 8:10 PM Preview ATPT, NSCH
Wed Aug 26 Pittsburgh 2:10 PM Giolito (1-1) Preview ATPT, NSCH
Fri Aug 28 Kansas City 8:10 PM Keuchel (2-2) Preview NSCH, FSKC
Sat Aug 29 Kansas City 2:10 PM Gonzalez (0-1) Preview NSCH, FSKC, FS1
Sun Aug 30 Kansas City 2:10 PM Cease (2-1) Preview NSCH, FSKC
Mon Aug 31 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview FSN, NSCH
Tue Sep 1 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Giolito (1-1) Preview FSN, NSCH
Wed Sep 2 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Keuchel (2-2) Preview FSN, NSCH
Thu Sep 3 @Kansas City 8:05 PM Gonzalez (0-1) Preview NSCH, FSKC
Fri Sep 4 @Kansas City 8:05 PM Cease (2-1) Preview NSCH, FSKC
Sat Sep 5 @Kansas City 7:05 PM Preview NSCH, FSKC
Sun Sep 6 @Kansas City 2:05 PM Giolito (1-1) Preview NSCH, FSKC
Tue Sep 8 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Keuchel (2-2) Preview NSCH, ATPT
Wed Sep 9 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM Gonzalez (0-1) Preview NSCH, ATPT, FS1
Fri Sep 11 Detroit 8:10 PM Cease (2-1) Preview FSDT, NSCH
Sat Sep 12 Detroit 7:10 PM Preview FSDT, NSCH, FS1
Sun Sep 13 Detroit 2:10 PM Preview FSDT, NSCH
Mon Sep 14 Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview FSN, NSCH
Tue Sep 15 Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview FSN, NSCH
Wed Sep 16 Minnesota 8:10 PM Preview FSN, NSCH
Thu Sep 17 Minnesota 2:10 PM Preview FSN, NSCH
Fri Sep 18 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM Preview NSCH, FSOH
Sat Sep 19 @Cincinnati 6:10 PM Preview NSCH, FSOH
Sun Sep 20 @Cincinnati 1:10 PM Preview NSCH, FSOH
Mon Sep 21 @Cleveland 6:10 PM Preview NSCH, STOh
Tue Sep 22 @Cleveland 6:10 PM Preview NSCH, STOh
Wed Sep 23 @Cleveland 6:10 PM Preview NSCH, STOh
Thu Sep 24 @Cleveland 6:10 PM Preview NSCH, STOh
Fri Sep 25 Chicago 8:10 PM Preview MARQ, NSCH
Sat Sep 26 Chicago 7:10 PM Preview MARQ, NSCH
Sun Sep 27 Chicago 3:10 PM Preview MARQ, NSCH