Division I

Horizon League Conference
NCAA Division I Independent Schools
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Ohio Valley Conference
Southland Conference

Sam Houston State

Southeastern Louisiana

Northwestern State

Nicholls State

Houston Baptist

McNeese State


Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

Stephen F. Austin

Texas A&M-Commerce

Incarnate Word

Abilene Christian

New Orleans

Southwestern Athletic Conference

Grambling State

Arkansas-Pine Bluff

Alcorn State

Alabama State

Alabama A&M

Texas Southern

Southern University

Prairie View A&M

Mississippi Valley State

Jackson State

Sun Belt Conference
The Summit League


Oral Roberts

North Dakota State

University of St. Thomas

North Dakota

Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis


Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne

Western Illinois

South Dakota State

South Dakota

Western Athletic Conference