NCAAB - Incarnate Word Cardinals
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 6 @Missouri L, 82-42 Balentine (1) Lutz (1) Miszkiewicz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @Northern Colorado L, 83-61 Miszkiewicz (2) Willis (1) Lutz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 (Unknown) W, 86-60 Van Vlerah () Swaby () Swaby () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville L, 57-55 Taylor (4) Larsson (1) Miszkiewicz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 Bethune-Cookman L, 83-58 Sato (4) Lutz (1) Balentine (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 (Unknown) W, 68-44 Flores () Lutz () Van Vlerah () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 Eastern Illinois L, 72-63 Murray Jr. (3) Lutz (1) Van Vlerah (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 @Portland L, 65-56 Murray Jr. (2) Davis (1) Miszkiewicz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Seattle L, 81-60 Miszkiewicz (2) Lutz (1) Miszkiewicz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 (Unknown) W, 101-65 Swaby () Lutz () Van Vlerah () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 @Central Arkansas L, 88-82 Balentine (3) Van Vlerah (1) Van Vlerah (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Washington State L, 87-59 Sato (2) Lutz (2) Sato (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @Nicholls State L, 76-60 Lutz (3) Willis (2) Larsson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Northwestern State L, 72-66 Murray Jr. (2) Willis (1) Miszkiewicz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 New Orleans W, 73-70 Swaby (4) Sato (1) Sato (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @McNeese State L, 72-56 Swaby (5) Balentine (1) Miszkiewicz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Stephen F. Austin L, 80-56 Ene (4) Balentine (1) Larsson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 Lamar L, 89-77 Davis (2) Davis (1) Van Vlerah (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L, 68-47 Balentine (2) Sato (1) Balentine (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 @Houston Baptist W, 84-82 Davis (1) Murray Jr. (1) Van Vlerah (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Abilene Christian L, 72-58 Lutz (4) Van Vlerah (1) Lutz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 Sam Houston State W, 72-71 Miszkiewicz (4) Swaby (2) Larsson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Southeastern Louisiana W, 82-75 Miszkiewicz (1) Larsson (1) Van Vlerah (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 @Northwestern State L, 70-60 Larsson (2) Murray Jr. (1) Swaby (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @New Orleans W, 67-66 Miszkiewicz (6) Balentine (1) Miszkiewicz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 McNeese State W, 65-59 Larsson (2) Van Vlerah (1) Murray Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Stephen F. Austin L, 80-56 Swaby (2) Balentine (1) Willis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 @Lamar L, 86-66 Willis (2) Willis (1) Miszkiewicz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L, 78-70 Davis (3) Lutz (2) Lutz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 Houston Baptist L, 88-76 Van Vlerah (2) Lutz (1) Miszkiewicz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 Abilene Christian L, 71-68 Davis (1) Lutz (1) Van Vlerah (1) Recap | Boxscore