NCAAB - Lamar Cardinals
View another team:

Lamar News

Standings - Southland

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
NWSt 7 2 .778 1-0 - 7-2 W6
McNee 2 6 .250 1-0 - 2-6 L3
SamH 7 1 .875 0-0 0.5 7-1 W1
AbCh 5 4 .556 0-0 0.5 5-4 W3
InWor 5 5 .500 0-0 0.5 5-5 L1
TXAMC 4 4 .500 0-0 0.5 4-4 L2
SeLA 4 5 .444 0-0 0.5 4-5 L2
TAMC 4 5 .444 0-0 0.5 4-5 L1
Nich 3 4 .429 0-0 0.5 3-4 W2
NOrl 2 5 .286 0-0 0.5 2-5 L2
HBU 2 7 .222 0-0 0.5 2-7 W1
SFA 4 4 .500 0-1 1.0 4-4 L1
Lamar 3 5 .375 0-1 1.0 3-5 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Nate Calmese 15.5
REB Cody Pennebaker 4.8
AST Chris Pryor 4.1
ST Nate Calmese 1.5
BLK Cody Pennebaker 0.9
FG% Nate Calmese .445
FT% Chris Pryor .818
3PT% Nate Calmese .283
MIN Chris Pryor 32.8
PF Yuto Yamanouchi-Williams 1.3

Team Rankings

Total Southland Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.1 12 261
PA 72.8 8 270
REB 32.8 5 175
FG% .441 8 203
3PTM 4.8 13 349
PF 14.4 1 34
ST/TO 0.5 11 210

Latest Game - Dec 1, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Texas State() 28 37 65
Lamar() 23 32 55

PTS REB AST
TxSt Harrell (18) Sykes (8) Harrell (7)
Lamar Calmese (25) Pennebaker (10) Buckley (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Adam Hamilton C: Hamilton (undisclosed) is not... Dec 1, 7:38PM

Terry Anderson F: Anderson ended Sunday's 75-50... Nov 28, 10:09AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Dec 1 Texas State L, 65-55 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 27 @Southern Methodist L, 75-50 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 20 @McNeese State L, 66-57 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 19 Western Carolina L, 98-91 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 18 @Lindenwood W, 73-71 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Mon, Dec 5 (Unknown) 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Southern Miss 3:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 13 Southern Miss 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @Louisiana-Monroe 3:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 20 Pacific 8:00PM EST Preview