NCAAB - Pacific Tigers
View another team:

Pacific News

Standings - WCC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Gonz 14 0 1.000 5-0 - 10-0 W14
Pacif 5 1 .833 2-0 1.5 5-1 W4
BYU 11 3 .767 2-1 2.0 7-2 W2
USF 9 7 .562 3-3 2.5 5-5 L1
SCla 7 3 .700 1-1 2.5 7-3 L1
LoyMa 6 4 .600 1-1 2.5 6-4 L1
Pepp 5 5 .500 1-1 2.5 4-5 W1
USD 1 4 .200 0-1 3.0 1-4 L2
StMar 9 5 .633 0-3 4.0 5-4 L2
Portl 6 7 .462 0-4 4.5 4-6 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Daniss Jenkins 15.0
REB Jeremiah Bailey 8.2
AST Pierre Crockrell 3.3
ST Jeremiah Bailey 1.3
BLK Jordan Bell 0.8
FG% Broc Finstuen .510
FT% Jeremiah Bailey .778
3PT% Jeremiah Bailey .474
MIN Broc Finstuen 30.2
PF Jervay Green 0.7

Team Rankings

Total WCC Rank Div I Rank
PF 71.2 6 212
PA 61.8 1 35
REB 37.5 1 29
FG% .420 7 261
3PTM 5.2 9 329
PF 17.5 6 166
ST/TO 0.5 4 121

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Loyola Marymount() 24 25 49
Pacific() 23 35 58

PTS REB AST
LoyMa Alipiev (3) Markusson (2)
Pacif Green (2) Price-Noel (1) Bailey (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Daniss Jenkins G: Jenkins recorded 18 points... Jan 17, 1:01PM

Jordan Bell F: Bell recorded 17 points (7-11... Jan 15, 2:48PM

James Hampshire C: Hampshire tallied four points... Jan 15, 11:24AM

Pierre Crockrell G: Crockrell has averaged 4.5... Jan 14, 11:45AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 16 Loyola Marymount W, 58-49 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 14 Santa Clara W, 79-58 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 San Diego PPD Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 7 @Brigham Young PPD Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 2 Portland PPD Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 21 @Pepperdine 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 23 @Gonzaga 10:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 28 @Santa Clara 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 Saint Mary's 6:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 4 San Francisco 1:00PM EST Preview