NCAAB - Pacific Tigers
View another team:

Pacific News

Standings - WCC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Gonz 14 2 .875 3-0 - 8-2 W7
BYU 15 4 .789 3-1 0.5 7-3 W1
USD 10 7 .588 3-1 0.5 6-4 W3
USF 15 3 .833 2-1 1.0 7-3 L1
StMar 13 4 .765 1-1 1.5 7-3 W1
SCla 11 6 .647 1-1 1.5 6-4 L1
Portl 10 8 .556 1-2 2.0 4-6 L1
LoyMa 8 7 .533 1-2 2.0 5-5 W1
Pacif 5 11 .312 0-2 2.5 2-8 L5
Pepp 6 13 .316 0-4 3.5 4-6 L4

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total WCC Rank Div I Rank
PF 65.6 10 309
PA 68.7 6 179
REB 30.2 9 298
FG% .424 9 266
3PTM 6.1 9 296
PF 14.9 2 58
ST/TO 0.5 4 190

Latest Game - Jan 12, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Santa Clara() 41 43 84
Pacific() 36 34 70

PTS REB AST
SCla Williams (22) Vrankic (9) Williams (5)
Pacif Anderson (23) Bailey (7) Wilson-Rouse (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Nicquel Blake G: Blake missed his... Jan 13, 12:25PM

Alphonso Anderson F: Anderson notched 23 points... Jan 13, 10:21AM

Jaden Byers G: Byers provided 10 points (4-5... Dec 23, 1:46PM

Greg Outlaw G,F: Outlaw (undisclosed) did not... Dec 23, 12:50PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 20 Gonzaga PPD Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 17 Pepperdine PPD Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 15 @Saint Mary's PPD Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 12 Santa Clara L, 84-70 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 8 Loyola Marymount PPD Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 22 San Diego 8:30PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 27 @Portland 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 29 Brigham Young 9:30PM EST Preview
Mon, Jan 31 @Santa Clara 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 5 @Pepperdine 8:00PM EST Preview