NCAAB - Pacific Tigers
View another team:

Pacific News

Standings - WCC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
USF 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W1
StMar 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 L2
SCla 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W3
LoyMa 6 3 .667 0-0 - 6-3 L1
Gonz 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W1
Portl 6 4 .600 0-0 - 6-4 W1
BYU 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 W2
USD 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 W1
Pepp 4 2 .667 0-0 - 4-2 L1
Pacif 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Jordan Ivy-Curry 15.0
REB Donovan Williams 4.4
AST Tyler Beard 2.9
ST Tyler Beard 1.4
BLK Cam Denson 0.9
FG% Tyler Beard .525
FT% Jordan Ivy-Curry .800
3PT% Luke Avdalovic .600
MIN Tyler Beard 28.0
PF Luke Avdalovic 0.6

Team Rankings

Total WCC Rank Div I Rank
PF 79.6 6 64
PA 78.0 10 335
REB 29.0 10 329
FG% .465 4 110
3PTM 8.3 8 116
PF 20.3 10 338
ST/TO 0.6 3 125

Latest Game - Nov 28, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Cal Poly() 23 39 62
Pacific() 32 26 58

PTS REB AST
CAPoly Stevenson (23) Stevenson (8) Fleming (2)
Pacif Williams (13) Martindale (5) Beard (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Keylan Boone G,F: Boone (undisclosed) closed... Nov 29, 10:15AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Nov 28 Cal Poly L, 62-58 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 Idaho L, 84-81 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 22 Mount St. Mary's L, 69-65 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 18 Cal State Fullerton L, 94-91 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 15 @North Dakota W, 93-63 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Dec 1 @UC Davis 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 3 @UC Santa Barbara 5:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 6 Northern Arizona 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 Fresno State 5:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 11 (Unknown) 7:00PM EST Preview