NCAAB - Pacific Tigers
View another team:

Pacific News

Standings - WCC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Gonz 31 2 .939 17-1 - 9-1 W4
BYU 24 8 .750 13-4 3.5 9-1 L1
StMar 26 8 .765 13-6 4.5 7-3 L1
Pacif 23 10 .697 11-6 5.5 8-2 L1
USF 22 12 .647 11-8 6.5 6-4 L1
Pepp 16 16 .500 9-9 8.0 5-5 L1
SCla 20 13 .606 7-11 10.0 3-7 L1
LoyMa 11 21 .344 5-13 12.0 3-7 L1
USD 9 23 .281 2-15 14.5 1-9 L6
Portl 9 23 .281 1-16 15.5 0-10 L15

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Jahlil Tripp 16.2
REB Jahlil Tripp 8.9
AST Pierre Crockrell II 3.3
ST Jahlil Tripp 1.5
BLK James Hampshire 1.4
FG% Jahlil Tripp .512
FT% Jahlil Tripp .712
3PT% Jahbril Price-Noel .455
MIN Jahlil Tripp 30.7
PF Jahbril Price-Noel 0.9

Team Rankings

Total WCC Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.7 7 224
PA 64.5 1 45
REB 37.5 3 226
FG% .450 6 110
3PTM 5.5 9 320
PF 19.2 9 290
ST/TO 0.5 7 202

Latest Game - Mar 7, 2020

Final 1 2 T
(6) San Francisco(22-11) 36 36 72
(4) Pacific(23-10) 35 19 54

PTS REB AST
USF Ryuny (5) Ryuny (1) Shabazz (1)
Pacif Vereen (2) Jenkins (1) Crockrell II (2)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Mar 7 San Francisco L, 72-54 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 @San Diego W, 71-64 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 27 @Loyola Marymount W, 60-53 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 22 Santa Clara W, 87-74 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 15 @Saint Mary's L, 71-63 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 2 Portland 4:00AM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 7 @Brigham Young 4:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 9 San Diego 4:00AM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 14 Santa Clara 4:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 16 Loyola Marymount 4:00AM EST Preview