NCAAB - Gonzaga Bulldogs
View another team:

Gonzaga News

Standings - WCC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Gonz 14 0 1.000 5-0 - 10-0 W14
Pacif 5 1 .833 2-0 1.5 5-1 W4
BYU 11 3 .767 2-1 2.0 7-2 W2
SCla 8 3 .727 2-1 2.0 7-3 W1
USF 9 7 .562 3-3 2.5 5-5 L1
LoyMa 6 4 .600 1-1 2.5 6-4 L1
Pepp 5 5 .500 1-1 2.5 4-5 W1
USD 1 5 .167 0-2 3.5 1-5 L3
StMar 9 5 .633 0-3 4.0 5-4 L2
Portl 6 7 .462 0-4 4.5 4-6 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Corey Kispert 20.9
REB Joel Ayayi 7.7
AST Jalen Suggs 4.7
ST Jalen Suggs 2.4
BLK Drew Timme 0.9
FG% Joel Ayayi .621
FT% Corey Kispert .886
3PT% Corey Kispert .489
MIN Corey Kispert 30.6
PF Dominick Harris 0.8

Team Rankings

Total WCC Rank Div I Rank
PF 94.4 1 1
PA 72.1 7 237
REB 37.0 3 43
FG% .553 1 1
3PTM 6.8 5 219
PF 17.1 4 129
ST/TO 0.7 1 24

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Gonzaga() 32 41 73
Saint Mary's() 25 34 59

PTS REB AST
Gonz Nembhard (4) Harris (1) Kispert (1)
StMar Bowen (2) Kuhse (3) Tass (2)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Drew Timme F: Timme posted 14 points (5-6... Jan 17, 8:32AM

Corey Kispert F: Kispert tallied 23 points... Jan 15, 3:56PM

Aaron Cook G: Cook (leg) recorded a... Jan 10, 10:10AM

Joel Ayayi G: Ayayi tallied 12 points (5-7... Jan 9, 10:06PM

Andrew Nembhard G: Nembhard posted 12 points... Jan 8, 7:10AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 16 @Saint Mary's W, 73-59 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 14 Pepperdine W, 95-70 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 @Portland W, 116-88 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 7 Brigham Young W, 86-69 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 2 San Francisco W, 85-62 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 23 Pacific 10:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 28 @San Diego 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 @Pepperdine 8:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 4 Loyola Marymount 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 6 Brigham Young 10:00PM EST Preview