NCAAB - Gonzaga Bulldogs
View another team:

Gonzaga News

Standings - WCC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Gonz 30 3 .909 17-1 - 9-1 L1
StMar 22 11 .667 13-5 4.0 8-2 W2
BYU 19 13 .594 11-6 5.5 6-4 L1
USF 21 10 .677 9-8 7.5 4-6 L4
USD 21 14 .600 10-10 8.0 5-5 L1
LoyMa 20 11 .645 8-9 8.5 5-5 L1
SCla 16 15 .516 8-9 8.5 5-5 L1
Pepp 16 18 .471 9-11 9.0 5-5 L1
Pacif 14 18 .438 4-13 12.5 2-8 L1
Portl 7 25 .219 0-17 16.5 0-10 L18

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Rui Hachimura 20.1
REB Brandon Clarke 8.4
AST Josh Perkins 6.5
ST Ryan Woolridge 1.9
BLK Brandon Clarke 3.1
FG% Brandon Clarke .693
FT% Zach Norvell Jr. .856
3PT% Zach Norvell Jr. .377
MIN Ryan Woolridge 32.8
PF Jeremy Jones 1.4

Team Rankings

Total WCC Rank Div I Rank
PF 88.8 1 1
PA 65.1 3 35
REB 41.1 1 53
FG% .532 1 1
3PTM 7.8 4 161
PF 16.1 1 50
ST/TO 0.7 1 11

Latest Game - Mar 30, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(3) Texas Tech(30-6) 35 40 75
(1) Gonzaga(33-4) 37 32 69

PTS REB AST
TxTch Odiase (4) Corprew (1) Corprew (1)
Gonz Tillie (3) Jones (1) Jones (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Oumar Ballo C: Ballo has yet to receive... Oct 6, 12:53PM

Killian Tillie F: Tillie underwent knee surgery... Oct 5, 10:09PM

Admon Gilder G: Gilder has been cleared of a... Sep 16, 4:19PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Mar 30 Texas Tech L, 75-69 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 28 Florida State W, 72-58 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 23 Baylor W, 83-71 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 21 Fairleigh Dickinson W, 87-49 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 12 Saint Mary's L, 60-47 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 Alabama State 12:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 9 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 12:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 12 North Dakota 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 15 @Texas A&M 12:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 19 Texas-Arlington 12:00AM EST Preview