NCAAB - McNeese State Cowboys
View another team:

McNeese State News

Standings - Southland

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
SamH 21 11 .656 16-3 - 7-3 L1
AbCh 27 6 .818 16-4 0.5 8-2 W6
NOrl 19 13 .594 14-7 3.0 6-4 L1
Lamar 20 13 .606 13-7 3.5 9-1 L1
SeLA 17 16 .515 13-7 3.5 7-3 L1
TXAMC 14 18 .438 9-10 7.0 5-5 L1
CenAR 14 19 .424 9-11 7.5 4-6 L1
HBU 12 18 .400 8-11 8.0 5-5 L2
SFA 14 16 .467 7-11 8.5 3-7 L4
Nich 14 17 .452 7-11 8.5 4-6 W2
NWSt 11 20 .355 6-12 9.5 4-6 L3
McNee 9 22 .290 5-13 10.5 2-8 L3
InWor 6 25 .194 1-17 14.5 0-10 L16

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Shamarkus Kennedy 13.1
REB Shamarkus Kennedy 7.1
AST Trey Touchet 3.0
ST Trey Touchet 0.8
BLK Shamarkus Kennedy 1.9
FG% Shamarkus Kennedy .641
FT% James Harvey .886
3PT% Kevin Hunt .349
MIN James Harvey 31.2
PF Jarren Greenwood 1.2

Team Rankings

Total Southland Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.3 9 266
PA 74.3 10 252
REB 36.9 9 246
FG% .453 5 121
3PTM 5.4 13 341
PF 15.1 1 21
ST/TO 0.3 13 342

Latest Game - Mar 9, 2019

Final 1 2 T
McNeese State(9-22) 19 39 58
Lamar(19-12) 39 44 83

PTS REB AST
McNee Touchet (2) Brown (1) Touchet (1)
Lamar Holmes (2) Kolawole (1) Hunter (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Mar 9 @Lamar L, 83-58 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 6 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L, 59-50 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 @Houston Baptist L, 86-65 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 27 @Nicholls State W, 84-75 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 23 New Orleans L, 60-51 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 6 @Western Michigan 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 9 @Louisiana-Lafayette 8:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 11 Southern-New Orleans 7:30PM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 13 @Wisconsin 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 @New Mexico 6:00PM EST Preview