NCAAB - Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders
View another team:

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi News

Standings - Southland

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
NWSt 16 8 .667 9-3 - 8-2 W6
TXAMC 15 9 .625 8-3 0.5 7-3 W4
SeLA 14 10 .583 8-3 0.5 8-2 L1
TAMC 11 13 .458 7-4 1.5 7-3 W3
Nich 11 11 .500 6-4 2.0 5-5 W1
SamH 17 6 .739 1-0 2.5 7-3 L1
AbCh 13 11 .542 1-1 3.0 5-5 W3
InWor 11 13 .458 5-6 3.5 5-5 W1
SFA 15 9 .625 1-2 3.5 6-4 L2
HBU 7 17 .292 4-7 4.5 3-7 L4
NOrl 6 16 .273 3-8 5.5 3-7 L7
Lamar 7 17 .292 3-9 6.0 3-7 L1
McNee 5 19 .208 3-9 6.0 1-9 L9

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Trevian Tennyson 14.9
REB Isaac Mushila 9.8
AST Terrion Murdix 5.3
ST Terrion Murdix 2.2
BLK De'Lazarus Keys 0.2
FG% Isaac Mushila .553
FT% Trevian Tennyson .908
3PT% Ross Williams .412
MIN Terrion Murdix 27.6
PF Tyrese Nickelson 0.7

Team Rankings

Total Southland Rank Div I Rank
PF 80.6 1 21
PA 73.5 8 291
REB 33.6 2 97
FG% .453 7 147
3PTM 8.2 5 92
PF 19.5 9 339
ST/TO 0.7 2 30

Latest Game - Feb 4, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi() 48 35 83
Southeastern Louisiana() 28 44 72

PTS REB AST
TXAMC Murdix (23) Mushila (12) Murdix (4)
SeLA McFarlane (28) Caldwell (8) Eastmond (3)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Feb 4 @Southeastern Louisiana W, 83-72 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 2 @New Orleans W, 86-69 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 28 McNeese State W, 83-72 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 26 Nicholls State W, 96-86 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @Houston Baptist L, 90-78 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 9 Houston Baptist 8:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Lamar 4:30PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 16 @Nicholls State 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @McNeese State 4:30PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 23 Texas A&M-Commerce 8:30PM EST Preview