NCAAB - Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders
View another team:

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi News

Standings - Southland

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
SFA 28 3 .903 19-1 - 10-0 W15
Nich 21 10 .677 15-5 4.0 7-3 W3
AbCh 20 11 .645 15-5 4.0 8-2 W1
NWSt 15 15 .500 12-9 7.5 7-3 W3
SamH 18 13 .581 11-9 8.0 3-7 L3
Lamar 17 15 .531 11-10 8.5 6-4 W1
McNee 15 17 .469 10-11 9.5 3-7 L1
TXAMC 14 18 .438 10-11 9.5 5-5 L1
CenAR 10 21 .323 9-11 10.0 4-6 L3
InWor 9 22 .290 6-14 13.0 4-6 L5
NOrl 9 21 .300 5-15 14.0 3-7 W1
SeLA 8 23 .258 5-15 14.0 2-8 L1
HBU 4 25 .138 4-16 15.0 2-8 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Myles Smith 13.5
REB Elijah Schmidt 5.0
AST Myles Smith 3.1
ST Myles Smith 1.2
BLK Irshaad Hunte 0.8
FG% Myles Smith .429
FT% Myles Smith .864
3PT% Jordan Hairston .444
MIN Myles Smith 31.4
PF Javae Lampkins 0.8

Team Rankings

Total Southland Rank Div I Rank
PF 65.9 13 309
PA 68.7 3 162
REB 37.9 8 198
FG% .443 8 143
3PTM 7.6 4 141
PF 19.2 5 291
ST/TO 0.3 12 345

Latest Game - Mar 11, 2020

Final 1 2 T
(8) Texas A&M-Corpus Christi(14-18) 35 27 62
(5) Northwestern State(15-15) 41 38 79

PTS REB AST
TXAMC White (2) Hairston (1) Francois (1)
NWSt Jones (3) Massner (2) White (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Mar 11 @Northwestern State L, 79-62 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 7 Houston Baptist W, 84-78 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 4 Sam Houston State W, 71-60 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 Incarnate Word W, 78-70 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 26 @New Orleans W, 81-75 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 25 Texas A&M-International 8:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 28 Texas State 3:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 30 @Southern Methodist 8:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 2 @Texas Rio Grande Valley 8:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 4 (Unknown) 8:00PM EST Preview