NCAAB - New Orleans Privateers
View another team:

New Orleans News

Standings - Southland

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
SamH 11 5 .688 5-0 - 8-2 W8
SFA 7 2 .778 4-0 0.5 7-2 W4
Nich 6 5 .545 4-1 1.0 5-5 W4
AbCh 11 2 .846 3-0 1.0 8-2 W4
InWor 5 6 .455 2-2 2.5 5-5 L1
NOrl 3 9 .250 2-2 2.5 3-7 W2
CenAR 3 10 .231 2-3 3.0 3-7 L3
Lamar 3 10 .231 2-3 3.0 3-7 L1
TXAMC 3 7 .300 0-1 3.0 3-7 L1
HBU 2 10 .167 1-3 3.5 2-8 L3
NWSt 2 13 .133 1-3 3.5 2-8 L1
SeLA 3 10 .231 1-4 4.0 3-7 L1
McNee 6 7 .462 0-5 5.0 5-5 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Damion Rosser 15.8
REB Damion Rosser 7.0
AST Lamont Berzat 2.9
ST Troy Green 1.3
BLK Damion Rosser 0.6
FG% Damion Rosser .526
FT% Damion Rosser .848
3PT% Derek St. Hilaire .367
MIN Damion Rosser 34.6
PF LaDarius Marshall 1.5

Team Rankings

Total Southland Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.6 9 226
PA 75.2 9 285
REB 30.8 11 260
FG% .452 5 128
3PTM 5.2 12 329
PF 21.1 11 330
ST/TO 0.4 8 234

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2021

Final 1 2 T
McNeese State() 41 43 84
New Orleans() 52 47 99

PTS REB AST
McNee Harrell (2) Warren (6) Feazell (1)
NOrl Myers (3) Berzat (2) Tong (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Larry Robinson G: Robinson entered the transfer... Dec 24, 2:34PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 16 McNeese State W, 99-84 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 Incarnate Word W, 86-64 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 6 @Central Arkansas L, 83-79 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 2 @Stephen F. Austin L, 78-67 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Dec 21 @Rice L, 73-62 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Jan 20 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 23 @Nicholls State 6:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Jan 27 @Northwestern State 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 @Southeastern Louisiana 5:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 6 Stephen F. Austin 7:00PM EST Preview