NCAAB - New Orleans Privateers
View another team:

New Orleans News

Standings - Southland

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
NWSt 7 2 .778 1-0 - 7-2 W6
McNee 3 6 .333 1-0 - 3-6 W1
SamH 7 1 .875 0-0 0.5 7-1 W1
AbCh 5 4 .556 0-0 0.5 5-4 W3
InWor 5 5 .500 0-0 0.5 5-5 L1
TXAMC 4 4 .500 0-0 0.5 4-4 L2
SeLA 4 5 .444 0-0 0.5 4-5 L2
TAMC 4 5 .444 0-0 0.5 4-5 L1
Nich 3 4 .429 0-0 0.5 3-4 W2
NOrl 2 5 .286 0-0 0.5 2-5 L2
HBU 2 7 .222 0-0 0.5 2-7 W1
SFA 4 4 .500 0-1 1.0 4-4 L1
Lamar 4 5 .444 0-1 1.0 4-5 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Jordan Johnson 15.8
REB Khaleb Wilson-Rouse 4.6
AST Jordan Johnson 4.5
ST Jordan Johnson 2.3
BLK Kmani Doughty 0.6
FG% Tyson Jackson .593
FT% Kmani Doughty .833
3PT% Jordan Johnson .455
MIN Jordan Johnson 32.0
PF Marquez Cooper 0.8

Team Rankings

Total Southland Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.3 13 259
PA 79.1 12 347
REB 26.7 13 358
FG% .447 6 182
3PTM 6.1 10 292
PF 18.9 7 294
ST/TO 0.4 12 308

Latest Game - Dec 3, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Louisiana-Lafayette() 33 45 78
New Orleans() 32 45 77

PTS REB AST
ULLa Williams (27) Brown (13) Fulks (5)
NOrl Johnson (22) Jackson (11) Sackey (7)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 3 Louisiana-Lafayette L, 78-77 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 Denver L, 77-76 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 24 Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis W, 87-84 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 23 Citadel L, 72-65 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 17 @Louisiana State L, 91-62 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 10 @Portland 8:30PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 13 @Boise State 9:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 19 Dillard 8:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 21 @Purdue 9:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 30 @Houston Baptist 8:00PM EST Preview