NCAAB - Loyola (IL) Ramblers
View another team:

Loyola (IL) News

Standings - MVC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
LoyIL 14 6 .700 5-1 - 8-2 W4
Brad 14 6 .700 5-2 0.5 7-3 W1
NrthIA 16 3 .842 4-2 1.0 8-2 L1
Drake 14 6 .700 4-2 1.0 6-4 W1
IndSt 10 8 .556 3-3 2.0 6-4 L2
MOSt 10 10 .500 3-3 2.0 5-5 W2
SIU 10 10 .500 3-3 2.0 6-4 W2
IlSt 6 13 .316 1-6 4.5 2-8 L6
Evans 9 11 .450 0-6 5.0 2-8 L7

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Cameron Krutwig 15.0
REB Cameron Krutwig 8.1
AST Cameron Krutwig 4.5
ST Tate Hall 1.6
BLK Cameron Krutwig 0.8
FG% Cameron Krutwig .590
FT% Cameron Krutwig .725
3PT% Keith Clemons .455
MIN Cameron Krutwig 30.9
PF Jalon Pipkins 0.7

Team Rankings

Total MVC Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.8 5 222
PA 60.1 1 12
REB 32.4 9 349
FG% .519 1 2
3PTM 5.5 9 313
PF 13.6 1 7
ST/TO 0.6 1 75

Latest Game - Jan 22, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Indiana State(10-8) 23 32 55
Loyola (IL)(14-6) 40 35 75

PTS REB AST
IndSt Williams (2) Barnes (1) Williams (1)
LoyIL Wojcik (2) Clemons (1) Wojcik (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Jan 22 Indiana State W, 75-55 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 19 @Illinois State W, 62-50 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 16 Southern Illinois W, 64-48 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 Evansville W, 78-44 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 7 @Drake L, 65-62 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Jan 26 @Northern Iowa 4:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Jan 29 @Southern Illinois 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 Bradley 8:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 5 @Indiana State 6:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 9 Valparaiso 4:00PM EST Preview