NCAAB - Loyola (IL) Ramblers
View another team:

Loyola (IL) News

Standings - A-10

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Ford 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W6
Duques 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W5
David 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 L1
StLou 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W1
UMass 5 1 .833 0-0 - 5-1 W4
GrgWas 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W2
StBon 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W4
VACom 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W2
Dayt 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W1
GMas 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W2
StJos 3 3 .500 0-0 - 3-3 W1
LaSal 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 L1
LoyIL 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 W1
Rich 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 L1
URI 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Philip Alston 13.0
REB Philip Alston 5.9
AST Braden Norris 3.3
ST Braden Norris 1.6
BLK Philip Alston 0.7
FG% Philip Alston .492
FT% Saint Thomas 1.000
3PT% Marquise Kennedy .462
MIN Braden Norris 36.0
PF Jacob Hutson 0.7

Team Rankings

Total A-10 Rank Div I Rank
PF 66.1 11 304
PA 71.1 13 245
REB 30.7 12 272
FG% .456 5 143
3PTM 6.7 12 257
PF 21.7 15 353
ST/TO 0.4 14 332

Latest Game - Nov 30, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Central Arkansas() 31 39 70
Loyola (IL)() 35 50 85

PTS REB AST
CenAR Kayouloud (21) Kayouloud (4) Kirsipuu (4)
LoyIL Schwieger (26) Schwieger (5) Thomas (7)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Nov 30 Central Arkansas W, 85-70 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 @Harvard L, 61-55 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 20 Texas A&M L, 67-51 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 18 Boise State L, 70-48 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 17 @Tulsa L, 85-66 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 3 DePaul 4:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 6 Wisconsin-Green Bay 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Clemson 7:30PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 18 Albany 2:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 22 @Stanford 10:00PM EST Preview