NCAAB - Davidson Wildcats
View another team:

Davidson News

Standings - A-10

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Ford 8 1 .889 0-0 - 8-1 W7
Duques 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W6
StLou 7 2 .778 0-0 - 7-2 W2
UMass 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W5
David 6 3 .667 0-0 - 6-3 L2
GrgWas 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L1
StBon 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L1
VACom 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L1
Dayt 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W2
GMas 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W3
LaSal 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W1
StJos 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 L1
LoyIL 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 L1
Rich 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 L2
URI 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 L2

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Foster Loyer 21.0
REB Sam Mennenga 7.2
AST Foster Loyer 5.6
ST Foster Loyer 2.1
BLK Sean Logan 0.6
FG% Sam Mennenga .580
FT% Foster Loyer .881
3PT% Foster Loyer .419
MIN Foster Loyer 36.6
PF Sean Logan 0.6

Team Rankings

Total A-10 Rank Div I Rank
PF 76.3 4 116
PA 73.2 14 277
REB 29.0 15 334
FG% .471 4 93
3PTM 7.7 7 165
PF 13.8 1 18
ST/TO 0.5 5 240

Latest Game - Dec 3, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Davidson() 23 44 67
Delaware() 34 35 69

PTS REB AST
David Mennenga (20) Mennenga (9) Loyer (7)
Del Davis (25) Ray (12) Davis (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Foster Loyer G: Loyer logged 38 points (11-22... Nov 10, 7:57AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 3 @Delaware L, 69-67 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 29 Charlotte L, 68-66 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 San Francisco W, 89-80 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 20 Old Dominion W, 66-61 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 18 South Carolina W, 69-60 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Dec 7 Western Carolina 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @Purdue 6:15PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 21 Northeastern 1:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 28 @Fordham 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 31 Dayton 2:00PM EST Preview