NCAAB - Massachusetts Minutemen
View another team:

Massachusetts News

Standings - A-10

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
VACom 25 7 .781 16-3 - 9-1 L1
David 24 9 .727 15-5 1.5 7-3 L1
StBon 18 16 .529 14-7 3.0 8-2 L1
Dayt 21 11 .656 13-6 3.0 6-4 L1
StLou 23 12 .657 14-8 3.5 7-3 W4
GMas 18 15 .545 12-8 4.5 5-5 L1
URI 18 15 .545 11-10 6.0 6-4 L1
Duques 19 13 .594 10-9 6.0 4-6 L3
LaSal 10 21 .323 8-11 8.0 3-7 L1
StJos 14 19 .424 7-13 9.5 4-6 L1
Rich 13 20 .394 7-13 9.5 4-6 L1
GrgWas 9 24 .273 5-15 11.5 2-8 L1
UMass 11 21 .344 4-15 12.0 3-7 L2
Ford 12 20 .375 3-16 13.0 2-8 L2

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Carl Pierre 11.8
REB Rashaan Holloway 6.0
AST Keon Clergeot 1.8
ST Keon Clergeot 0.5
BLK Rashaan Holloway 0.7
FG% Rashaan Holloway .681
FT% Keon Clergeot .787
3PT% Keon Clergeot .383
MIN Carl Pierre 30.6
PF Keon Clergeot 2.0

Team Rankings

Total A-10 Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.7 4 231
PA 73.6 14 239
REB 37.6 8 220
FG% .441 6 189
3PTM 8.0 6 142
PF 20.1 13 327
ST/TO 0.3 14 329

Latest Game - Mar 13, 2019

Final (OT) 1 2 OT T
(13) Massachusetts(11-21) 30 26 8 64
(12) George Washington(9-23) 29 27 12 68

PTS REB AST
UMass McLean (2) Clergeot (1) Pierre (1)
GrgWas Littles (2) Littles (2) Littles (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Mar 13 @George Washington L, 68-64 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 @Rhode Island L, 94-75 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 6 Richmond W, 87-79 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 @Duquesne L, 80-73 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Feb 26 Dayton L, 72-48 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 UMass Lowell 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 9 @Fairfield 1:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 12 Northeastern 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 Central Connecticut State 1:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 20 Rider 7:00PM EST Preview