NCAAB - George Mason Patriots
View another team:

George Mason News

Standings - A-10

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
GMas 10 1 .909 0-0 - 9-1 W5
Duques 8 0 1.000 0-0 - 8-0 W8
Rich 8 1 .889 0-0 - 8-1 W3
StLou 8 1 .889 0-0 - 8-1 W5
Dayt 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W2
VACom 7 2 .778 0-0 - 7-2 W1
URI 6 3 .667 0-0 - 6-3 W1
LaSal 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 W1
Ford 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 L2
StBon 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W4
David 5 5 .500 0-0 - 5-5 W2
GrgWas 5 5 .500 0-0 - 5-5 W2
UMass 5 6 .455 0-0 - 4-6 L6
StJos 2 9 .182 0-0 - 1-9 L8

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Javon Greene 13.4
REB AJ Wilson 8.6
AST Javon Greene 2.6
ST Javon Greene 1.8
BLK AJ Wilson 3.7
FG% Jordan Miller .520
FT% Javon Greene .811
3PT% Jordan Miller .481
MIN Jamal Hartwell II 34.9
PF Xavier Johnson 1.3

Team Rankings

Total A-10 Rank Div I Rank
PF 71.2 8 202
PA 64.3 6 93
REB 44.9 2 20
FG% .432 9 214
3PTM 6.3 13 264
PF 15.6 2 84
ST/TO 0.4 12 260

Latest Game - Dec 7, 2019

Final 1 2 T
American University(3-5) 30 23 53
George Mason(10-1) 27 41 68

PTS REB AST
Amer Bragg (2) Nelson (1) Bragg (1)
GMas Mar (2) Hartwell II (2) Kier (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

AJ Wilson F: Wilson had 11 points (5-9 FG,... Dec 4, 10:45AM

Josh Oduro F: Oduro is in the starting five... Nov 26, 7:23PM

Greg Calixte F: Calixte is not in the... Nov 26, 7:18PM

Justin Kier G: Kier (foot) registered two... Nov 25, 11:57PM

Jordan Miller G: Miller had 23 points (5-13... Nov 20, 11:20AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 7 American University W, 68-53 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Dec 3 Jacksonville State W, 67-60 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 27 New Mexico State W, 68-64 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 26 @Nebraska W, 85-66 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 25 @Old Dominion W, 60-53 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 21 UMBC 4:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 30 @Texas Christian 9:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 5 Virginia Commonwealth 12:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Jan 8 St. Bonaventure 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 11 @La Salle 2:00PM EST Preview