NCAAB - Tulane Green Wave
View another team:

Tulane News

Standings - AAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Hou 16 4 .800 6-1 - 9-1 W4
Tuls 14 6 .700 6-1 - 6-4 W5
Cin 13 7 .650 6-2 0.5 7-3 W3
WichSt 17 3 .850 5-2 1.0 8-2 W2
SMU 15 5 .750 5-3 1.5 7-3 L1
Mem 14 5 .737 3-3 2.5 6-4 L2
ECU 9 11 .450 3-4 3.0 6-4 W1
UCF 11 8 .579 2-5 4.0 4-6 L1
Temp 10 9 .526 2-5 4.0 3-7 L3
Tul 10 9 .526 2-5 4.0 3-7 L3
UConn 10 9 .526 1-5 4.5 4-6 L4
SoFL 8 12 .400 1-6 5.0 2-8 L5

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total AAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.6 8 234
PA 68.8 11 175
REB 34.6 12 331
FG% .420 8 264
3PTM 8.0 2 102
PF 14.6 1 15
ST/TO 0.7 1 14

Latest Game - Jan 25, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Tulane(10-9) 19 43 62
East Carolina(9-11) 40 41 81

PTS REB AST
Tul Ali (2) Walker (1) Russell Jr. (1)
ECU Jackson (2) Robinson-White (1) Suggs (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Ibrahim Ali F: Ali had two points (1-1 FG)... Jan 27, 1:31PM

Nobal Days F: Days was held to two points... Jan 18, 8:10PM

K.J. Lawson G,F: Lawson put up 15 points (6-16... Jan 18, 8:08PM

Christion Thompson G: Thompson had 10 points (3-7... Jan 18, 8:03PM

Nic Thomas G: Thomas had three points (1-8... Jan 18, 8:00PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 25 @East Carolina L, 81-62 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 18 Tulsa L, 67-54 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 14 Central Florida L, 74-55 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 @Temple W, 65-51 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 8 @Connecticut L, 67-61 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Jan 29 South Florida 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @Southern Methodist 8:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 6 @Houston 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 8 East Carolina 6:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 12 Temple 8:00PM EST Preview