NCAAB - Memphis Tigers
View another team:

Memphis News

Standings - AAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Hou 20 2 .909 8-1 - 9-1 W2
Temp 14 9 .609 8-2 0.5 8-2 W4
Mem 16 5 .762 6-2 1.5 8-2 W4
Tul 13 7 .650 6-3 2.0 7-3 W1
Cin 14 8 .636 5-4 3.0 6-4 L2
UCF 13 8 .619 4-5 4.0 5-5 L4
WichSt 10 10 .500 3-5 4.5 4-6 L1
ECU 11 10 .524 2-6 5.5 4-6 W1
SoFL 9 12 .429 2-6 5.5 4-6 L1
SMU 7 14 .333 2-6 5.5 3-7 L2
Tuls 5 14 .263 1-7 6.5 2-8 L1

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total AAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 79.8 2 29
PA 72.4 8 259
REB 32.2 9 175
FG% .475 1 42
3PTM 5.7 11 333
PF 19.1 11 331
ST/TO 0.7 3 36

Latest Game - Jan 26, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Southern Methodist() 32 52 84
Memphis() 50 49 99

PTS REB AST
SMU Phelps (20) Odigie (9) Smith (5)
Mem Davis (25) Lawson (9) Davis (11)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Kendric Davis G: Davis posted 25 points (6-15... Jan 27, 1:36PM

Chandler Lawson F: Lawson produced 12 points... Jan 27, 1:24PM

Keonte Kennedy G: Kennedy racked up 16 points... Jan 27, 1:20PM

Johnathan Lawson G,F: Lawson posted seven points... Jan 27, 1:16PM

Alex Lomax G: Lomax (groin) is out until... Jan 26, 11:55AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 26 Southern Methodist W, 99-84 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 22 @Cincinnati W, 75-68 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 Wichita State W, 88-78 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 15 @Temple W, 61-59 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 11 @Central Florida L, 107-104 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Jan 29 @Tulsa 5:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Tulane 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 8 @South Florida 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 12 Temple 12:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 16 Central Florida 8:00PM EST Preview