NCAAB - Memphis Tigers
View another team:

Memphis News

Standings - AAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Hou 11 1 .917 6-1 - 9-1 W4
Tuls 8 4 .667 5-2 1.0 8-2 W1
WichSt 8 3 .727 4-1 1.0 7-3 W2
SMU 7 2 .778 3-2 2.0 7-2 W1
SoFL 7 5 .583 3-3 2.5 6-4 W1
Mem 6 5 .545 2-2 2.5 5-5 L1
Temp 3 3 .500 2-3 3.0 3-3 W2
ECU 7 3 .700 1-3 3.5 7-3 L2
Tul 6 4 .600 1-4 4.0 6-4 L2
UCF 3 5 .375 1-4 4.0 3-5 L4
Cin 3 7 .300 1-4 4.0 3-7 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Landers Nolley 13.3
REB Moussa Cisse 7.3
AST Alex Lomax 3.7
ST Alex Lomax 1.7
BLK Moussa Cisse 1.7
FG% D.J. Jeffries .416
FT% Landers Nolley .846
3PT% Lester Quinones .362
MIN D.J. Jeffries 28.4
PF Jayden Hardaway 0.7

Team Rankings

Total AAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.7 4 213
PA 63.5 5 55
REB 37.6 2 25
FG% .418 6 277
3PTM 6.4 7 254
PF 20.1 9 300
ST/TO 0.6 3 79

Latest Game - Jan 17, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Memphis() 32 25 57
Tulsa() 26 32 58

PTS REB AST
Mem Thomas (2) Thomas (2) Hardaway (1)
Tuls Haywood (2) Williams (1) Rachal (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Ahmad Rand F: Rand will transfer to Oregon... Jan 18, 4:56PM

Malcolm Dandridge C: Dandridge had 10 points (5-6... Jan 18, 1:32PM

Damion Baugh G: Baugh was held out of... Jan 17, 8:14PM

Landers Nolley G: Nolley and Memphis won't play... Jan 13, 11:04AM

Alex Lomax G: Lomax (thumb) is now healthy... Dec 28, 11:39AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Jan 17 @Tulsa L, 58-57 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 14 Southern Methodist PPD Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 5 @Central Florida PPD Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 2 @Temple PPD Boxscore Recap
Tue, Dec 29 South Florida W, 58-57 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 21 Wichita State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 24 @East Carolina 4:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Jan 26 Southern Methodist 1:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 28 @Southern Methodist 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 3 Central Florida 8:00PM EST Preview