NCAAB - Texas A&M Aggies
View another team:

Texas A&M News

Standings - SEC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Mizzu 9 0 1.000 0-0 - 9-0 W9
Aub 8 0 1.000 0-0 - 8-0 W8
MisSt 8 0 1.000 0-0 - 8-0 W8
Alab 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W2
Ark 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W3
LSU 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W2
Tenn 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W6
UGA 7 2 .778 0-0 - 7-2 W3
KY 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W3
Miss 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 L2
Fla 6 3 .667 0-0 - 6-3 W2
TexAM 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L1
SCar 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W1
Vand 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Wade Taylor 15.1
REB Henry Coleman 5.3
AST Wade Taylor 3.8
ST Wade Taylor 2.6
BLK Dexter Dennis 0.6
FG% Henry Coleman .544
FT% Tyrece Radford .827
3PT% Hayden Hefner .400
MIN Tyrece Radford 26.4
PF Andre Gordon 1.5

Team Rankings

Total SEC Rank Div I Rank
PF 77.6 6 93
PA 71.2 12 241
REB 32.0 13 211
FG% .449 6 172
3PTM 6.6 11 260
PF 23.4 14 360
ST/TO 0.8 4 24

Latest Game - Dec 3, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Boise State() 37 49 86
Texas A&M() 28 43 71

PTS REB AST
Bois Rice (25) Agbo (11) Shaver (4)
TexAM Taylor (16) Radford (5) Taylor (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Khalen Robinson G: Robinson (undisclosed) did... Dec 4, 12:05PM

Hayden Hefner G: Hefner (undisclosed) did not... Dec 4, 12:03PM

Wade Taylor G: Taylor posted 13 points (3-9... Dec 3, 1:15PM

Dexter Dennis G: Dennis finished Wednesday's... Dec 3, 1:14PM

Tyrece Radford G: Radford accumulated 31 points... Nov 28, 8:13PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 3 Boise State L, 86-71 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 30 Southern Methodist W, 83-64 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 @DePaul W, 82-66 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 20 @Loyola (IL) W, 67-51 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 18 Colorado L, 103-75 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 11 Oregon State 6:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @Memphis 7:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 20 Wofford 2:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 27 Northwestern State 8:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 30 Prairie View A&M 7:00PM EST Preview