NCAAB - Texas A&M Aggies
View another team:

Texas A&M News

Standings - SEC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Tenn 29 5 .853 17-4 - 6-4 L1
LSU 26 6 .812 16-3 - 8-2 L1
KY 27 6 .818 16-4 0.5 7-3 L1
Aub 26 9 .743 15-7 2.5 9-1 W8
SCar 16 16 .500 11-8 5.0 5-5 L1
MisSt 23 10 .697 11-9 5.5 7-3 L1
Fla 19 15 .559 11-10 6.0 6-4 L1
Miss 20 12 .625 10-9 6.0 5-5 L1
Alab 18 15 .545 9-11 7.5 3-7 L1
Ark 17 15 .531 8-11 8.0 3-7 L1
TexAM 14 18 .438 7-13 9.5 5-5 L1
Mizzu 15 17 .469 6-14 10.5 4-6 L1
UGA 11 21 .344 2-17 14.0 1-9 L3
Vand 9 23 .281 0-19 16.0 0-10 L20

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Savion Flagg 13.9
REB Savion Flagg 7.7
AST Wendell Mitchell 2.3
ST Wendell Mitchell 1.8
BLK Josh Nebo 2.3
FG% Savion Flagg .467
FT% Wendell Mitchell .835
3PT% Wendell Mitchell .342
MIN Savion Flagg 34.8
PF Savion Flagg 1.3

Team Rankings

Total SEC Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.4 11 239
PA 71.8 9 190
REB 40.1 7 101
FG% .437 10 214
3PTM 6.4 13 301
PF 16.3 2 67
ST/TO 0.5 8 170

Latest Game - Mar 14, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(11) Texas A&M(14-18) 23 31 54
(6) Mississippi State(23-9) 38 42 80

PTS REB AST
TexAM Mekowulu (3) Chandler (1) Chandler (1)
MisSt Clayton (2) Clayton (1) Ado (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Josh Nebo F: Nebo has missed the last few... Oct 15, 6:07PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 14 @Mississippi State L, 80-54 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 13 Vanderbilt W, 69-52 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 @Mississippi State L, 92-81 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 5 South Carolina L, 71-54 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 Vanderbilt W, 64-57 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 6 Northwestern State 12:00AM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 11 Louisiana-Monroe 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 15 Gonzaga 12:00AM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 20 Troy 12:00AM EST Preview
Thu, Nov 28 @Harvard 1:30PM EST Preview