NCAAB - Mississippi Rebels
View another team:

Mississippi News

Standings - SEC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Tenn 29 5 .853 17-4 - 6-4 L1
LSU 26 6 .812 16-3 - 8-2 L1
KY 27 6 .818 16-4 0.5 7-3 L1
Aub 26 9 .743 15-7 2.5 9-1 W8
SCar 16 16 .500 11-8 5.0 5-5 L1
MisSt 23 10 .697 11-9 5.5 7-3 L1
Fla 19 15 .559 11-10 6.0 6-4 L1
Miss 20 12 .625 10-9 6.0 5-5 L1
Alab 18 15 .545 9-11 7.5 3-7 L1
Ark 17 15 .531 8-11 8.0 3-7 L1
TexAM 14 18 .438 7-13 9.5 5-5 L1
Mizzu 15 17 .469 6-14 10.5 4-6 L1
UGA 11 21 .344 2-17 14.0 1-9 L3
Vand 9 23 .281 0-19 16.0 0-10 L20

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Breein Tyree 18.2
REB Terence Davis 5.8
AST Terence Davis 3.4
ST Devontae Shuler 1.7
BLK Terence Davis 0.6
FG% Breein Tyree .465
FT% Breein Tyree .831
3PT% Devontae Shuler .397
MIN Breein Tyree 33.9
PF D.C. Davis 0.8

Team Rankings

Total SEC Rank Div I Rank
PF 75.4 7 105
PA 70.4 7 158
REB 38.1 11 188
FG% .459 5 81
3PTM 8.2 4 126
PF 18.1 9 208
ST/TO 0.6 6 71

Latest Game - Mar 22, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(9) Oklahoma(20-13) 50 45 95
(8) Mississippi(20-13) 33 39 72

PTS REB AST
Okla Calixte (1) Calixte (1)
Miss Rodriguez (2) Rodriguez (1) Rodriguez (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Mar 22 Oklahoma L, 95-72 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 14 Alabama L, 62-57 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 @Missouri W, 73-68 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 5 Kentucky L, 80-76 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 @Arkansas L, 74-73 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Nov 8 Arkansas State 12:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 12 Norfolk State 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 15 Western Michigan 12:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 19 Seattle 12:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 23 @Memphis 12:00AM EST Preview