NCAAB - Bryant Bulldogs
View another team:

Bryant News

Standings - Northeast

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Bry 6 4 .600 0-0 - 6-4 W2
SacHr 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W3
StFPA 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W3
LongI 3 6 .333 0-0 - 3-6 W2
StFNY 3 6 .333 0-0 - 3-6 L1
Wagn 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 L2
MtStM 3 7 .300 0-0 - 3-7 L2
FaDi 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 L1
RobM 3 8 .273 0-0 - 3-7 W1
CenCT 0 9 .000 0-0 - 0-9 L9

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Adam Grant 20.4
REB Patrick Harding 11.2
AST Michael Green III 3.8
ST Adam Grant 1.6
BLK Hall Elisias 2.7
FG% Charles Pride .500
FT% Adam Grant .690
3PT% Charles Pride .370
MIN Adam Grant 33.1
PF Charles Pride 1.3

Team Rankings

Total Northeast Rank Div I Rank
PF 75.9 3 103
PA 68.3 2 166
REB 47.6 1 4
FG% .425 5 238
3PTM 9.2 2 52
PF 19.2 8 278
ST/TO 0.6 1 72

Latest Game - Dec 6, 2019

Final 1 2 T
Columbia(3-7) 28 37 65
Bryant(6-4) 24 43 67

PTS REB AST
Colum Smoyer (2) Shockley-Okeke (1) Brumant (1)
Bry Harding (2) Cardenas (1) Elisias (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Dec 6 Columbia W, 67-65 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Dec 2 Navy W, 60-45 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 26 @New Hampshire L, 87-76 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 20 @Drexel L, 86-74 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 18 @Niagara W, 73-62 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Dec 10 @Fordham 12:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 21 @Dartmouth 12:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 29 @Maryland 12:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 2 St. Francis (PA) 4:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 4 Fairleigh Dickinson 1:00PM EST Preview